Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSports Guide Magazines

Upcoming Web Casts

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule & Archives)
5/26 Football  East Idaho All-Star Football Game

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
4/25 Softball  Canyon Ridge vs Twin Falls
4/24 Softball  Hillcrest at Poky
4/24 Baseball  Filer vs Kimberly
4/24 Baseball  Filer vs Kimberly
4/23 Baseball  New Plymouth -vs- Vale JV
4/23 Baseball  Mountain View vs Timberline (Boise)
4/21 Softball  Minico vs Twin Falls
4/21 Boys Lacrosse  Rocky Mountain vs. Bishop Kelly
4/21 Baseball  Nyssa (OR) vs Payette
4/21 Softball  Minico vs Twin Falls
4/20 Track & Field  KnightsInvitational 4:50pm
4/20 Track & Field  Knights Invitational 6pm
4/19 Baseball  Kimberly vs Gooding
4/19 Baseball  Preston at Century
4/19 Baseball  Kimberly vs Gooding
4/19 Girls Lacrosse  Bishop Kelly vs Mountian View
4/18 Softball  Jerome vs Canyon Ridge
4/17 Softball  Buhl vs Filer
4/16 Softball  Meridian vs Boise
4/13 Track & Field  Payette Invitational Blogs
Special Feature


2016-17 Statewide 4A Boys Basketball All-Conference Selections
Published: 2/24/2017 3:57:41 PM

A compilation of 4A All-Conference boys basketball selections from around the state.

Follow on Twitter: @IdahoSports

These All-Conference selections were voted upon by individual league and conference coaches around the state. Not all conferences are currently represented on this list as we have not received all of the selection lists. You can submit an All-Conference selection list to

Class 4A - Boys

4A District 1-2 Inland Empire League

Most Valuable Player: Dylan Knight, junior, Lakeland

Newcomer of the Year: Alex Stockton, sophomore, Sandpoint

Coach of the Year: Josh Uhrig, Moscow

All-League Team
Robbie Johnson, junior, Sandpoint
Dylan Vahey, junior, Lakeland
Kaden Davis, junior, Lakeland
Cooper Stephens, junior, Moscow
Glen Gosse, senior, Moscow

4A District 3 Southern Idaho Conference

We have not yet received the All-Conference selections for this conference.

4A District 4 Great Basin Conference

Player of the Year: Logan Geist, Jerome

Coach of the Year: Jack Bagley, Burley

All-Conference First Team

Ryan Bagley, Burley
Alex Clegg, Jerome
Matthew Brumley, Minico
Larry Vega, Minico
Zach Malina, Twin Falls

All-Conference Second Team

Ace Christiansen, Burley
Andrew Ferrin, Burley
Ryan Packham, Canyon Ridge
Brien Ploss, Jerome
Tyson Durrant, Minico
Ryan Ball, Twin Falls

All-Conference Honorable Mention

Coty Hackett, Burley
Brock Whitaker, Burley
Tyler Cook, Jerome
Drew Meyerhoeffer, Twin Falls
Peyton Richardson, Twin Falls
Travis Swanson, Wood River

4A District 5-6 East Idaho Conference

We have not yet received the All-Conference selections for this conference.

Fan Comments Sign In | Register

Advertise on | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of
Copyright 2018