Coach's AdminSchedulesScoresBlogsGameStreamsPhoto GalleriesSport Previews

Upcoming Web Casts

(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule & Archives)
1/23 Boys Basketball  American Falls vs Aberdeen
1/24 Girls Basketball  Firth vs Ririe
1/24 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Emmett
1/24 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Marsh Valley
1/25 Boys Basketball  Payette vs Fruitland
1/25 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs South Fremont
1/26 Girls Basketball  Horseshoe Bend vs Notus
1/26 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen
1/26 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Rigby
1/26 Boys Basketball  Horseshoe Bend vs Notus
1/26 Girls Basketball  Parma vs Homedale
1/26 Boys Basketball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly
1/27 Boys Basketball  Parma vs Fruitland
1/31 Boys Basketball  Madison vs Rigby
1/31 Boys Basketball  Preston vs Century
2/2 Boys Basketball  Challis vs Grace
2/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain View vs Meridian
2/2 Boys Basketball  Skyline vs Blackfoot
2/2 Boys Basketball  Weiser vs Fruitland
2/3 Boys Basketball  Dietrich vs Rockland
2/7 Boys Basketball  Firth vs Ririe
2/7 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Fruitland
2/8 Boys Basketball  Boise vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Shelley
2/9 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Skyview

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/20 Girls Basketball  JV Buhl vs Canyon Ridge
1/20 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Canyon Ridge
1/20 Girls Basketball  Fresh Buhl vs Canyon Ridge
1/19 Boys Basketball  New Plymouth -vs- McCall JV & JV-B
1/19 Girls Basketball  Post Falls vs Lake City
1/19 Girls Basketball  Ambrose vs Riverstone
1/19 Boys Basketball  Raft River vs Murtaugh
1/19 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
1/19 Boys Basketball  Ambrose vs Riverstone
1/18 Girls Basketball  JV Kimberly vs Gooding
1/18 Girls Basketball  Twin Falls vs. Burley JV
1/18 Boys Basketball  Potlatch vs St. Maries
1/18 Girls Basketball  Emmett vs Bishop Kelly
1/18 Girls Basketball  Twin Falls vs Burley
1/18 Girls Basketball  Kimberly vs Gooding
1/16 Boys Basketball  New Plymouth -vs- Ontario -JV-
1/16 Girls Basketball  Minico JV vs Twin Falls JV
1/16 Girls Basketball  Minico vs Twin Falls
1/16 Boys Basketball  Ontario (OR) vs New Plymouth
1/13 Girls Basketball  Orofino vs St. Maries Blogs
Special Feature


2016-17 Statewide 3A Boys Basketball All-Conference Selections
Published: 2/24/2017 3:55:03 PM

A compilation of 3A All-Conference boys basketball selections from around the state.

Follow on Twitter: @IdahoSports

These All-Conference selections were voted upon by individual league and conference coaches around the state. Not all conferences are currently represented on this list as we have not received all of the selection lists. You can submit an All-Conference selection list to

Class 3A - Boys

3A District 1 Intermountain League

Player of the Year: Toby Colburn, senior, Kellogg

Coach of the Year: Jeff Nearing, Kellogg

All-League Team
Jacob Rutherford, sophomore, Coeur d’Alene Charter
Caleb Harrington, senior, Bonners Ferry
Kaleb Stockton, senior, Bonners Ferry
Chris Sabin, junior, Bonners Ferry
Hunter Hartwig, senior, Priest River
Brayden Menti, senior, Timberlake
Brenden Jessen, senior, Timberlake
Colton Counts, junior, Timberlake
Chase Jerome, junior, Kellogg
Tyler Gibbons, junior, Kellogg

3A District 3 Snake River Valley Conference

We have not yet received the All-Conference selections for this conference.

3A District 4 Sawtooth Central Idaho Conference

Player of the Year: Bryson Comstock, senior, Gooding

Coach of the Year: Chris Comstock, Gooding

All-Conference First Team

Tyler Visser, senior, Gooding
Cooper Moon, senior, Filer
Jim Elkin, senior, Buhl
Bridger Gunnell, senior, Kimberly
Jackson Randall, senior, Kimberly

All-Conference Second Team

Cayden Loveland, sophomore, Gooding
Jack Darcy, senior, Gooding
Zyon Cleverley, senior, Buhl
Greg Loveless, senior, Buhl
Zach Wright, senior, Kimberly

All-Conference Honorable Mention

Shawn Pamplona, junior, Gooding
Nick Meyerhoeffer, junior, Filer

3A District 5 South East Idaho Conference

We have not yet received the All-Conference selections for this conference.

3A District 6 Mountain Rivers Conference

Player of the Year: Parker Miller, Sugar-Salem

Coach of the Year: Shawn Freeman, Sugar-Salem

All-Conference First Team

Blake Bartschi, South Fremont
Adam Driscoll, Shelley
Brady Hollist, Shelley
Brennan Wattenbarger, Shelley
Luke Holt, Sugar-Salem
Hayden Wood, Sugar-Salem

All-Conference Second Team

Jarrett Stoddard, South Fremont
Chandler Pincock, Sugar-Salem
Jaron Rose, Sugar-Salem
Mason Price, Shelley
Jack Thompson, Shelley

All-Conference Honorable Mention

Kyler Yancey, South Fremont
Ty Larson, South Fremont
Jr. Gonzalez, Sugar-Salem
Austin Reiley, Teton
Brenden Warburton, Teton
Dan Shirley, Sugar-Salem
Cameron Garner, Sugar-Salem

Fan Comments Sign In | Register

Advertise on | About Us | Past Years' Information | Privacy Policy

This information is copyrighted to
Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of
Copyright 2018