There are 1055 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
9/24 Football  Declo vs Gooding
9/25 Football  Bonneville vs Skyline
9/25 Football  Idaho City vs Notus
9/25 Football  Idaho Falls vs Pocatello
9/25 Football  Nampa vs Emmett
9/25 Football  Sandpoint vs Lewiston
10/2 Football  Skyview vs Borah
10/2 Football  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
10/2 Football  Burley vs Pocatello
10/2 Football  Emmett vs Caldwell
10/2 Football  Rigby vs Idaho Falls
10/2 Football  South Fremont vs Marsh Valley
10/9 Football  Bishop Kelly vs Caldwell
10/9 Football  Coeur d'Alene vs Lewiston
10/9 Football  Middleton vs Emmett

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
9/22 Boys Soccer  Skyview vs Capital
9/21 Girls Soccer  Boise vs Borah
9/21 Volleyball  North Star Charter vs Greenleaf Friends JV
9/21 Boys Soccer  Timberline vs Boise
9/21 Volleyball  Valley vs Gooding
9/21 Volleyball  North Star Charter vs Greenleaf Friends Varsity
9/19 Football  Notus vs Tri-Valley
9/19 Girls Soccer  Skyview vs Timberline
9/19 Football  Lewiston vs Lakeland Frosh
9/18 Football  North Gem vs Rockland
9/18 Football  Buhl vs Declo
9/18 Football  Eagle vs Rocky Mountain
9/18 Football  Jerome vs Twin Falls
9/18 Football  Grangeville vs McCall-Donnelly
9/17 Volleyball  JV Filer vs Kimberly

3A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Teams
Our broadcast crew of Matt Harris and Lance Taylor makes their selections for the All-Tournament teams for the 3A classification.
Published: 3/3/2019 10:50:05 PM

There were many great performances on the floor during the 2019 3A Real Dairy Shootout! We tasked our broadcast crew with selecting the All-Tournament teams. See who they chose below.





3A Boys Basketball All-Tournament Teams

Kyler Handy, Sugar-Salem 
9.0 PPG, 7.3 RPG, 3.0 BPG, 1.3 SPG, 70.6% FG

1st Team
Cole Eiguren, Fruitland
Jake O'Neil, Fruitland
Tanner Harris, Sugar-Salem
Dawson Cummins, Kimberly
Gerohm Rihari, Sugar-Salem

2nd Team
Graden Nearing, Kellogg
Braxton Hammond, Kimberly
Drake Stampfli, Fruitland
Braydon Jensen, Parma
Jared Nielsen, Parma

Honorable Mention
Mitch Lindsay, Snake River
Chase Gardom, Timberlake
Jacob McNabb, Marsh Valley
Brennen Atkins, Kellogg
Raiden Rickets, Kellogg

Defensive Player of the Tournament
Payton Campbell, Marsh Valley

6th Man Award
Brant Etherington, Kimberly


Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy