There are 816 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
3/6 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Lakeland
3/6 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Lakeland
3/6 Boys Basketball  Fruitland vs Kimberly
3/6 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Bishop Kelly
3/6 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Bishop Kelly
3/6 Boys Basketball  Snake River vs Teton
3/5 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Skyline
3/5 Boys Basketball  1A1D Boys State Championship Game
3/5 Boys Basketball  New Plymouth vs Bear Lake
3/5 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Preston
3/5 Boys Basketball  Rigby vs Rocky Mountain
3/5 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Mountain View
3/5 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Hillcrest
3/5 Boys Basketball  Lakeland vs Twin Falls
3/4 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Lakeland

1AD1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Teams
Our broadcast crew of Sven Alskog and Glenn Jones makes their selections for the All-Tournament teams for the 1AD1 classification.
Published: 2/18/2019 11:38:44 AM

There were many great performances on the floor during the 2019 1AD1 Real Dairy Shootout! We tasked our broadcast crew with selecting the All-Tournament teams. See who they chose below.





1AD1 Girls Basketball All-Tournament Teams

Bailee Owens, Shoshone
11 PPG, 8 RPG, 2.7 SPG Player of the Game in two games

1st Team
Maniah Clegg, Grace
Bailey Leseman, Genesee
Grace Sobotta, Lapwai
Madison Shears, Prairie
Destiny Quebrado, Notus

2nd Team
Cierra Hennings, Shoshone
India Peery, Prairie
Breanna Hill, Grace
Kelsey Jensen, Genesee
Raequel Domebo, Lapwai

Honorable Mention
Madison Hodnett, Liberty Charter
Theresa Wemhoff, Prairie
Patti Fitzgerald, Shoshone
Emerson Parkins, Genesee
Regan Zenner, Genesee

Defensive Player of the Tournament
Kelsey Jensen, Genesee (10 Defensive RPG, 3 BPG)

6th Man Award
KC Lussoro, Lapwai


Fan Comments
Sign In | Register

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy