There are 2371 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River

Lake City High School
Volleyball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d' Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Michelle Kleinberg 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Timberlake @Lakeland
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Lake City
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lake City
Friday, September 9, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Lake City
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Lake City
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lake City
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lake City
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Lake City
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Lake City
Thursday, October 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Grangeville
Saturday, October 22, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Friday, October 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 29, 2022 09:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Sr
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
0
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
0
17
4
0
144.00
7
2
0
15
6
0
105.00
5
3
0
9
7
0
53.00
4
5
0
9
7
0
24.00
3
5
0
10
11
0
47.00
3
6
0
3
11
0
-56.00
0
8
0
5
11
0
-16.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy