There are 1432 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Joe Ingersoll2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Jay Hughes1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
American Falls Chris Fehringer3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brandon Carlsen2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Ryan Kerns4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Cody Shelley4A64A D5-6
Boise Manny Varela5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Andy Rice3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville John Tucker IV5A65A D5-6
Borah Jeremy Dennis5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Winn3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Trent Whiting4A4Great Basin (West)
Butte County Jake Hansen1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Caldwell Trent Harrison4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Jamon Frostenson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Darren Van Hofwegen4A4Great Basin (West)
Capital Scott Moore5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Dick Simpson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade Conor Kennedy1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford Sol Brito1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Josh Aipperspach5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Ryan Frost4A54A D5-6
Challis Jerrod Farr1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Kaleb May1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Jim Banks1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Craig Shorey1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Tony Hanna5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Brennan Koch2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Tennison Tripple5A35A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Brad Calkins1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Council JC Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendrick Jared1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Jacoby Fox2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Wayne Dill1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Jeff Ranstrom5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett David Dust4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Rob Anderson3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Art Polson2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Mike Fitch3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Bryce Court1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Ray Stout1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Marsell Colbert1A D211AD2 North Star
Glenns Ferry Nate Jones1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Chris Comstock3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Rory Lloyd1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grangeville Kelcey Edwards2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Trevor Douty1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Joe Keeney1A D141AD1 Snake River
Hansen Nick Gonzales1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Patty Weeks1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Ty Pearson5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Dave Austin5A65A D5-6
Homedale Chad Mann3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Tivon Miller1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho City Jayce Bell1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Howard Hart4A64A D5-6
Jerome Joe Messick4A4Great Basin (West)
Kamiah Aaron Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jeff Nearing3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Morgan LeBlanc1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Daren Garey3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Mike Maitland1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Pete Longgood5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City Jim Winger5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Dave Stockwell4A14A Inland Empire
Lakeside James Two Teeth1A D211AD2 North Star
Lapwai Bob Sobotta1A D121AD1 White Pine
Lewiston Jayson Ulrich5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter Seth Stallcop1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tony Standlee1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Logos Matt Whitling1A D221AD2 White Pine
Mackay Kelvin Krosch1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Travis Schwab5A65A D5-6
Malad Tony Gibbs2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Jason Brower3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Tim Little2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Jason Tinney2A32A Western Idaho
Meadows Valley Randall Annunziato1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Melba Bob Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Jeff Sanor5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Alex Maxwell4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Ty Shippen4A4Great Basin (West)
Moscow Josh Uhrig4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brion Bethel4A44A Southern Idaho
Mountain View Jon Nettleton5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Dan Fritz1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Clayton Nebeker1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Nampa Derek Pegram5A35A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Randy Brothers2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Jeff Lavender2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Mike Webster1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Bryan Miller2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Kevin McClain1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Adam Rankin1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus Jon Connor1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Juan Rodgriguez1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Justin Haag2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Scot Garrick3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Rod Belknap3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Joe Green4A54A D5-6
Post Falls Mike McLean5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Ryan Ball1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Kevin Chaffee1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Tyler Jones4A54A D5-6
Priest River Kevin Wylie3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Brian Poole1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Chris Taber1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue Neil Stutzman4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Justin Jones5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Will Aquiso and Wylie Aquiso1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Eric Torgerson2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Jon Neulist1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Shae Neal1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain Dane Roy5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Boyd Stokes2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Levi Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Kent Leiss4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Wally Foster3A63A Mountain Rivers
Sho-Ban Justin Dance1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Garr Ward1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Clint Cornish4A64A D5-6
Skyview Aaron Sanders4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River Robert Coombs3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Greg Bergholm2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Ryon Pope3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. Maries Bryan Chase2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Shawn Freeman3A63A Mountain Rivers
Sun Valley Community School Mike Payne1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Teton Rob Heuseveldt3A63A Mountain Rivers
Timberlake Michael Scott3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Bruce Logsdon5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) John Bower1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Barrett Morris1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Guy Wells1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Matt Harr4A4Great Basin (West)
Valley Brian Hardy1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Ryan Lundgren4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Josh Hubbard1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Watersprings Jesse Adams1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Brad Adolfson3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell AJ Kelsey2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Dave Hadley2A62A Nuclear
West Side Tyler Brown2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Mario Betancourt1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River John Radford4A4Great Basin (West)

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy