There are 1504 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  7th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  8th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
6/29 Football  6th Grade Idaho Bowl
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Joe Ingersoll2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Ken Sugarman1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
American Falls  3A53A South East Idaho
American Falls Dick Simpson3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brandon Carlsen2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Ryan Kerns4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Cody Shelley4A64A High Country
Boise Manny Varela5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Andy Rice3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville John Tucker4A64A High Country
Borah Jeremy Dennis5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Winn3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Trent Whiting4A44A Great Basin
Butte County Radley Gamett 1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Derrick Boles4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Jamon Frostenson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Darren Van Hofwegen 4A44A Great Basin
Capital Scott Moore5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Dick Simpson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade Amos Lee1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford A.W. Wells1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Josh Aipperspach5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Ryan Frost4A54A Great Basin
Challis Brad Lambson 1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Troy Furniss1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Heath Beason1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Craig Shorey1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Tony Hanna5A15A Inland Empire
Cole Valley Christian Brennan Koch2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Tevor Morris4A34A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Trevor DeBuhr1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Council Brodie Nichols1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Gary Krumheuer1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Jacoby Fox2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Wayne Dill1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Dennis Kerfoot5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Dave Dust4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Rob Anderson3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Scott Adams2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Mark Van Weerdhuizen / Willie Lake3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Joel LaFleur1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Genesee Travis Grieser1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Marsell Colbert1A D211AD2 North Star
Glenns Ferry Nate Jones1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Chris Comstock3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Rory Lloyd 1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Jeremy Hess1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Larsen Anderson2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Tyler Hoaglun1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Cody Nelson1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen Jesus Guerrero1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Patty Weeks1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Tyler Pearson5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Dave Austin4A64A High Country
Homedale Cam Long3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Tivon Miller1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Jayce Bell1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Howard Hart4A64A High Country
Jerome Joe Messick4A44A Great Basin
Kamiah Aaron Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jeff Nearing3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Tim Silflow1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Daren Garey3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Mike Maitland1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Pete Longgood4A34A Southern Idaho
Lake City Jim Winger5A15A Inland Empire
Lakeland Dave Stockwell4A14A Inland Empire
Lakeside James Twoteeth1A D211AD2 North Star
Lapwai Zach Eastman1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Curtis Beyeler1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Jayson Ulrich5A25A Inland Empire
Liberty Charter Seth Stallcop1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Tony Standlee1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Logos Matt Whitling1A D221AD2 White Pine
Mackay Kelvin Krosch1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Travis Schwab5A65A D5-6
Malad Tony Gibbs2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Jason Brower3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Tim Little2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Jason Tinney2A32A Western Idaho
Melba Spencer Trappett2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Jeff Sanor5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Andy Harrington4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Brady Trenkle4A44A Great Basin
Moscow Josh Uhrig4A24A Inland Empire
Mountain Home Brion Bethel4A44A Great Basin
Mountain View Jon Nettleton5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Dan Fritz1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Allen Kelsey1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Nampa Derek Pegram4A34A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Nate Rex2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Jeff Lavender2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Mike Webster1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Shannon Hill2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Tracey Corta1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Adam Rankin1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus Jon Conner1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Jeff Bedke1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Justin Haag2A22A Central Idaho
Parma Scot Garrick3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Mike Boudreau 3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Joe Green4A54A Great Basin
Post Falls Mike McLean5A15A Inland Empire
Potlatch Ryan Ball1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Kevin Chaffee1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Tyler Jones4A54A Great Basin
Priest River Kevin Wylie3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Mark Stordahl1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Chris Taber1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue Neil Stutzman4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Justin Jones5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Arron Hall1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Jordan Hamilton2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Bobby Gantt1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Shae Neal1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain Dane Roy5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Ray Wood2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Levi Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Dave Engelson4A14A Inland Empire
Shelley Wally Foster4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban Tim Wilson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Garr Ward1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Clint Cornish4A64A High Country
Skyview Aaron Sanders5A35A Southern Idaho
Snake River Robert Coombs 3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Greg Bergholm2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Ryon Pope3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. Maries Bryan Chase2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Shawn Freeman3A63A Mountain Rivers
Sun Valley Community School Connor Wade1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Taylor's Crossing Ryan Hatch 1A D161AD1 High Desert
Teton Robert Heauseveldt3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Lee Toldson 5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Mike Menti3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Travis Noble5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) John Bower1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Barrett Morris1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Kelly Carlstrom1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Matt Harr4A44A Great Basin
Valley Brian Hardy 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Mario Betancourt4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Josh Hubbard1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Vision Charter Kevin Cornwall2A32A Western Idaho
Watersprings Scott Moe1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Brad Adolfson3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell AJ Kelsey 2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Dave Hadley2A62A Nuclear
West Side Tyler Brown2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Eric Lopez 1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River John Radford4A44A Great Basin

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy