There are 1914 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Andrew Jolley2A52A South East Idaho
Alturas Prep Alexa Moeller1A D111AD1 High Desert
Ambrose Kelly Barbour2A32A Western Idaho
American Falls Stephen Grigg3A53A South East Idaho
American Heritage Ray Infanger1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Bear Lake Ken Wells2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormick4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Raimee Odum4A64A High Country
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Mike Cowley3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Wray Kunz4A64A High Country
Borah Ebony Norman5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Jessica Montgomery3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Nicole Baker4A44A Great Basin
Butte County Richard Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Ashley Green4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Denise Whittemore and Mehgan Berndt1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Jesse Clark4A44A Great Basin
Capital Matthew Creech5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Merrilee Sears1A D141AD1 Snake River
Cascade Steve Yamamoto1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford Buck Taylor 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Centennial Kerry Angelos5A35A Southern Idaho
Centennial Baptist Jo Holloway1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Century Meg Fleischmann4A54A SEIC
Challis Jordan Oreke1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Bry Fenske1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Jordan Adams1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Sky Wilson1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Nicole Symons5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Cole Valley Christian Matt Beglinger2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Neal Robertson4A34A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Adam Mastalski2A32A Western Idaho
Council Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendra Keen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Cody Powers2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Rick Astle1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Jeremy Munroe5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Mark Priano4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Clayton Nebeker3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Jana Sorensen2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Willie Lake3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Joel LaFleur1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Gem State Garold Bale1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Genesee Greg Hardie1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep  1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Glenns Ferry Karli McHone1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Derrick Lyons3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Kyle Christensen1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Ryan Strehlow1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Michelle Barger2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Jim Bittick1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Nick Gonzales1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen Teejay Berry1A D141AD1 Snake River
Highland (Craig) Mathu Thomason1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Brooke Ward5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Alan Sargen4A64A High Country
Homedale Benji Sorenson3A33A Snake River Valley
Horseshoe Bend Kym Hess1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Idaho City Tim Brown1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Shane Seeley4A64A High Country
Jerome Kelly Williams4A44A Great Basin
Kamiah Brandon Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jana Nearing2A12A Central Idaho
Kendrick Ron Ireland1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Scott Plew3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kuna Katie Holmes5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City David Pratt5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeland Tyrel Derrick4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeside Chris Dohrman1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Lapwai Josh Leighton1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Janet Proulx1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Julie Fisher5A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Liberty Charter Brad McCain1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Ashleigh van Vliet 1A D141AD1 Snake River
Logos Gabe Rench1A D121AD1 White Pine
Mackay Josh Pehrson1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Luke Sutton5A65A D5-6
Malad Trevor Jones2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Ashley Baker3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Aidrie Voile2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Lexi Onthank 3A33A Snake River Valley
Melba David Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Marcus Campbell 5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Marianne Blackwell5A35A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna Bateman4A44A Great Basin
Moscow Alexa Hardick4A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Mountain Home Brent Keener 4A44A Great Basin
Mountain View La’Cale Pringle5A35A Southern Idaho
Mullan Sherry Leitz1A D211AD2 North Star
Murtaugh Todd Jensen1A D141AD1 Snake River
Nampa Erica Weissenbuehler5A3Independent
Nampa Christian Randy Brothers2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Tara Lake2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Callie Zenner1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Ken Christensen1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Claire Bonnet2A32A Western Idaho
Notus Brad Huter1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Kristin Jones1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Dave Olive2A22A Central Idaho
Owyhee Jordan Ax5A35A Southern Idaho
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Mike Boudreau 3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Sunny Evans4A54A SEIC
Post Falls Brian Hall5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Potlatch Mandy Reynolds1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Kamille Kunz4A54A SEIC
Priest River Tyler Douglas2A12A Central Idaho
Raft River Bart Deters1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue John Walker4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Todd Barber5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Kyla Jewett1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Jake Landon2A62A Nuclear
Rockland Jordan Black1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain BJ Humphreys5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Raymond Wood2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Levi Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint William Love4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Shelley Jessica Carlson4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban Quinn Dayley1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Melisa Martin1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Ty Keck 4A64A High Country
Skyview Joe Betancourt4A34A Southern Idaho
Snake River Lincoln Driscoll3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Josh Zentner2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Brooke Bailey3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. John Bosco Alyssa Frei1A D221AD2 White Pine
St. Maries Gary Krumheuer2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Crystal Dayley3A63A Mountain Rivers
Taylor's Crossing Staci Piquet1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Teton Patrick Hogan3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Jeremy Spencer5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Matt Miller3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Andy Jones5A35A Southern Idaho
Tri-Valley Dennis Holmes1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Guy Wells1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Michael Amaya4A44A Great Basin
Valley Derek Malone1A D141AD1 Snake River
Vallivue Andrew Lopez4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Mandy Frank1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Vision Charter Billy Lamitina1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wallace Nichole Farkas1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Watersprings Heidi Olson1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Laraine Harrison3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Tia Standlee2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Jalena Dixon2A62A Nuclear
West Side Ben Heusser2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Juan Arias1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Kevin Stilling4A44A Great Basin

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy