There are 2161 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)

Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/27 Football   8 man Shriners all star game
5/27 Football  8-Man North-South Shrine
5/27 Football  11 man Shriners All Star game
5/27 Football  11-Man North-South Shrine Game
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards

State-Wide Team Previews
How's your team shaping up for the season?

SchoolHead CoachDivisionDistrictConference
Aberdeen Lincoln Driscoll2A52A South East Idaho
Ambrose Jordan Tucker2A32A Western Idaho
American Falls Stephen Grigg3A53A South East Idaho
Bear Lake Brenda Messerly2A52A South East Idaho
Bishop Kelly Derek McCormick4A34A Southern Idaho
Blackfoot Raimee Odum4A64A High Country
Boise Kim Brydges5A35A Southern Idaho
Bonners Ferry Travis Hinthorn3A13A Intermountain League
Bonneville Mike Harrigfeld4A64A High Country
Borah George Rodriguez5A35A Southern Idaho
Buhl Dan Hill3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Burley Amber Whiting4A44A Great Basin 7
Butte County Carla Hansen1A D161AD1 High Desert
Caldwell Ashley Green4A34A Southern Idaho
Camas County Jon Botz1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Canyon Ridge Kevin Cato4A44A Great Basin 7
Capital Ron Marthe5A35A Southern Idaho
Carey Merilee Sears1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Cascade Steve Yamamoto1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Castleford Samantha Verity1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Centennial Candace Thornton5A35A Southern Idaho
Century Chris Shuler4A54A SEIC
Challis Kari Smith1A D161AD1 High Desert
Clark County Ashley Shenton1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Clark Fork Jordan Adams1A D211AD2 North Star
Clearwater Valley Darren Yochum1A D121AD1 White Pine
Coeur d'Alene Nicole Symons5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Cole Valley Christian Matt Beglinger2A32A Western Idaho
Columbia Neal Robertson4A34A Southern Idaho
Compass Charter Richard Malm2A32A Western Idaho
Council Paula Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Deary Kendra Keen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Declo Ashley Baker2A42A Canyon
Dietrich Rick Astle1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Eagle Jeremy Munroe5A35A Southern Idaho
Emmett Amos Lee4A34A Southern Idaho
Filer Clayton Nebeker3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Firth Sharla Cook2A62A Nuclear
Fruitland Amber Drollinger3A33A Snake River Valley
Garden Valley Mike Chandler1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Gem State Jeremy Perkins/Melissa Cornwall1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Genesee Greg Hardie1A D121AD1 White Pine
Genesis Prep Brent Wilson1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Glenns Ferry Tyler Barker1A D141AD1 Snake River
Gooding Derrick Lyons3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Grace Kyle Christensen1A D151AD1 High Desert
Grace Lutheran Ryan Strehlow1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Grangeville Michelle Barger2A22A Central Idaho
Greenleaf Friends Loma Bittick1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Hagerman Dana Strong1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Hansen Nick Gonzales1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Highland (Craig) Brett Arnzen1A D221AD2 White Pine
Highland (Poc) Aubree Callen5A55A D5-6
Hillcrest Alan Sargent4A64A High Country
Homedale Monica White3A33A Snake River Valley
Idaho City Tara Watson1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Idaho Falls Shane Seeley5A65A D5-6
Jerome Cory Musgrave4A44A Great Basin 7
Kamiah Brandon Skinner1A D121AD1 White Pine
Kellogg Jana Nearing3A13A Intermountain League
Kendrick Ron Ireland1A D221AD2 White Pine
Kimberly Stanley Watts3A43A Sawtooth Central Idaho
Kootenai Doug Napierala1A D211AD2 North Star
Kuna Katie Holmes5A35A Southern Idaho
Lake City James Anderson5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeland Steve Seymour4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Lakeside Chris Dohrman1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Lapwai Ada Marks1A D121AD1 White Pine
Leadore Janet Proulx1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Lewiston Karlee Stefanchik5A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Liberty Charter Brad McCain1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Lighthouse Christian Paige Vickrey1A D141AD1 Snake River
Logos Patrick Lopez1A D121AD1 White Pine
Mackay Kashia Hale1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Madison Luke Sutton5A65A D5-6
Malad Ty Price2A52A South East Idaho
Marsh Valley Kyle McQuivey3A53A South East Idaho
Marsing Michael Swanson2A32A Western Idaho
McCall-Donnelly Cody Hansen3A33A Snake River Valley
Melba David Lenz2A32A Western Idaho
Meridian Jason D. Nichols5A35A Southern Idaho
Middleton Trent Harrison4A34A Southern Idaho
Minico Anna Bateman4A44A Great Basin 7
Moscow Alexa Hardick4A2Inland Empire 4A/5A
Mountain Home Brent Keener4A44A Great Basin 7
Mountain View Connie Skogrand5A35A Southern Idaho
Murtaugh Todd Jensen1A D141AD1 Snake River
Nampa Erica Weissenbuehler4A34A Southern Idaho
Nampa Christian Rebecca Wilson2A32A Western Idaho
New Plymouth Denise Oliver2A32A Western Idaho
Nezperce Callie Zenner1A D221AD2 White Pine
North Fremont Ben Lenz2A62A Nuclear
North Gem Ken Christensen1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
North Star Charter Tiffany Doskeland1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Notus Brad Huter1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Oakley Matt Payton1A D141AD1 Snake River
Orofino Tessa Mullinix2A22A Central Idaho
Owyhee Jordan Ax5A35A Southern Idaho
Parma Michael Calkins3A33A Snake River Valley
Payette Rashell LeBow3A33A Snake River Valley
Pocatello Sunny Evans4A54A SEIC
Post Falls Marc Allert5A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Potlatch Mandy Reynolds1A D121AD1 White Pine
Prairie Lori Mader1A D121AD1 White Pine
Preston Ryan Harris4A54A SEIC
Priest River Gary Stewart3A13A Intermountain League
Raft River Bart Deters1A D141AD1 Snake River
Richfield Buck Hendren1A D241AD2 Sawtooth
Ridgevue William Rodgers4A34A Southern Idaho
Rigby Todd Barber5A65A D5-6
Rimrock Kyla Jewett1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Ririe Jake Landon2A62A Nuclear
Riverstone Mike Cole1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Rockland Vern Nelson1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Rocky Mountain BJ Humphreys5A35A Southern Idaho
Salmon Rick Sessions2A62A Nuclear
Salmon River Levi Tucker1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Sandpoint Will Love4A1Inland Empire 4A/5A
Shelley Jessica Carlson4A64A High Country
Sho-Ban Shar Terdash1A D251AD2 Rocky Mountain
Shoshone Tim Chapman1A D141AD1 Snake River
Skyline Ty Keck4A64A High Country
Skyview Kacy Bonds5A35A Southern Idaho
Snake River Jeff Steadman3A53A South East Idaho
Soda Springs Wade Schvaneveldt2A52A South East Idaho
South Fremont Jacob Zarpentine3A63A Mountain Rivers
St. John Bosco Alyssa Frei1A D221AD2 White Pine
St. Maries Gary Krumheuer2A12A Central Idaho
Sugar-Salem Crystal Dayley3A63A Mountain Rivers
Teton Shon Kunz3A63A Mountain Rivers
Thunder Ridge Jeremy Spencer5A65A D5-6
Timberlake Matthew Miller3A13A Intermountain League
Timberline (Boise) Andy Jones5A35A Southern Idaho
Timberline (Weippe) Nathan Robinson1A D221AD2 White Pine
Tri-Valley Jeff Springer1A D231AD2 Long Pin
Troy Aaron Dail1A D121AD1 White Pine
Twin Falls Michael Amaya4A44A Great Basin 7
Valley Holly Hall2A42A Canyon
Vallivue Andrew Lopez4A34A Southern Idaho
Victory Charter Mandy Frank1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Vision Charter Nic Marmon2A3Independent/JV
Wallace Nichole Farkas1A D111AD1 Scenic Idaho
Watersprings Dave Faulkner1A D261AD2 Rocky Mountain
Weiser Laraine Harrison3A33A Snake River Valley
Wendell Robert Lamm2A42A Canyon
West Jefferson Jalena Dixon2A62A Nuclear
West Side Bridgett Checketts2A52A South East Idaho
Wilder Juan Arias1A D131AD1 Western Idaho
Wood River Kelsey Barg4A44A Great Basin 7

This information is copyrighted to Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of

Copyright | Privacy Policy