There are 3297 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Moscow High School
Volleyball
4A District II Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Moscow, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Toni Claus 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Moscow
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Moscow
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 12, 2022 05:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Moscow
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Moscow
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Kellogg
Thursday, October 13, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Fr
10
0' 0"
0
So
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
9
1
0
80.00
4
1
0
7
2
0
52.00
4
1
0
7
4
0
59.00
2
3
0
6
3
0
21.00
2
3
0
2
6
0
-29.00
1
4
0
3
8
0
-13.00
0
5
0
2
7
0
-20.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy