There are 3261 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Sandpoint High School
Volleyball
4A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Sandpoint, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Karen Alsager 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Sandpoint
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Sandpoint
Saturday, September 3, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Sandpoint
Friday, September 9, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Sandpoint
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Sandpoint
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bonners Ferry @Bonners Ferry
Saturday, October 8, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Kellogg @Sandpoint
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Timberlake
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberlake @Sandpoint
Friday, October 14, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH
' "
Sr
2
Set
' "
So
3
DS
' "
Jr
5
OH
' "
Jr
6
DS
' "
Sr
9
OH
' "
Jr
10
Set
' "
Jr
11
DS
' "
Sr
12
MB
' "
Jr
14
MB
' "
Jr
15
MB/RS
' "
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
9
1
0
80.00
4
1
0
7
2
0
52.00
4
1
0
7
4
0
59.00
2
3
0
6
3
0
21.00
2
3
0
2
6
0
-29.00
1
4
0
3
8
0
-13.00
0
5
0
2
7
0
-20.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy