There are 3437 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Post Falls High School
Volleyball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Post Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Willow Hanna 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Post Falls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Post Falls
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Post Falls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Post Falls
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mead HS, WA @Spokane, WA
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 26, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Post Falls
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Post Falls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Post Falls
Saturday, October 15, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Skyline
Friday, October 28, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Friday, October 28, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
Saturday, October 29, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Skyline
Saturday, October 29, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
OH, L
0' 0"
0
So
3
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
L
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
OH
0' 0"
0
So
8
MH, OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
L
0' 0"
0
So
10
S
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
OH
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
MH
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
L, S
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
S
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
OH
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
MH
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
0
17
4
0
144.00
7
2
0
15
6
0
105.00
5
3
0
9
7
0
53.00
4
5
0
9
7
0
24.00
3
5
0
10
11
0
47.00
3
6
0
3
11
0
-56.00
0
8
0
5
11
0
-16.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy