Coeur d'Alene High School
Volleyball
5A District I Inland Empire League Combined 4A/5A

Coeur d'Alene, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Carly Curtis 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Moscow @Moscow
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Lakeland
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sandpoint @Sandpoint
Friday, September 9, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lakeland @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Lewiston
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Lake City
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Moscow @Coeur d'Alene
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Post Falls @Post Falls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Lewiston @Coeur d'Alene
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
DS
5' 6"
0
So
2
OH
5' 9"
0
Jr
3
S
5' 6"
Sr
4
OH/OPP
5' 7"
Jr
5
OH
5' 9"
So
6
DS/OH
5' 7"
Jr
7
DA
5' 3"
Sr
8
OH
5' 8"
Sr
9
DS
5' 5"
Sr
10
M/Opp
6' 0"
Sr
11
OH
6' 0"
Sr
12
M/OPP
5' 9"
Jr
13
M/OPP
5' 8"
0
Jr
14
M/OPP
5' 11"
Jr
15
S
5' 6"
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
11
3
0
81.00
6
1
0
10
1
0
92.00
5
2
0
9
5
0
66.00
3
4
0
3
7
0
-29.00
3
5
0
7
5
0
16.00
2
5
0
5
9
0
10.00
0
8
0
2
10
0
-39.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy