There are 3661 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Mountain View High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Ryan Hoffman 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Mountain View
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Mountain View
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Mountain View
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Mountain View
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Mountain View
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Mountain View
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Mountain View Court 1
Saturday, October 15, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Mountain View Court 2
Monday, October 17, 2022 06:00 PM
L 0-3
Forfeit Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Mountain View Court 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Mountain View Court 2
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Mountain View Court 2
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Mountain View Court 1
Thursday, October 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, October 22, 2022 03:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
L
5' 3"
0
Sr
3
S
5' 9"
0
Sr
4
OH
5' 8"
0
Sr
5
L
5' 5"
0
So
6
S
6' 1"
0
So
7
OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
8
M
5' 11"
0
Sr
9
RS
5' 9"
0
Sr
10
OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
RS
5' 9"
0
Sr
12
M
5' 9"
0
Jr
13
OH
5' 10"
0
Fr
14
M
6' 1"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
13
0
0
17
2
0
179.00
10
2
0
10
4
0
86.00
9
3
0
12
8
0
72.00
8
4
0
13
7
0
97.00
8
4
0
11
8
0
71.00
8
5
0
17
8
0
136.00
6
6
0
10
11
0
36.00
5
7
0
6
9
0
-9.00
4
8
0
7
10
0
6.00
3
9
0
4
11
0
-43.00
2
10
0
3
12
0
-51.00
2
10
0
2
13
0
-78.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-96.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy