There are 2154 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Borah High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Roseanne Brown 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Borah
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Borah
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Libero/DS
5' 3"
0
Sr
2
RH
5' 8"
0
Sr
3
OH
5' 8"
0
Sr
4
DS
5' 3"
0
Sr
5
RH
5' 9"
0
Sr
6
OH/MH
6' 0"
0
Sr
7
S
5' 7"
0
Sr
8
OH
5' 8"
0
Jr
10
Libero/DS
5' 6"
0
Sr
11
MH
5' 9"
0
Sr
12
S/OH
5' 9"
0
Sr
14
OH
5' 10"
0
Sr
15
MH
6' 2"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
8
0
0
95.00
6
1
0
6
1
0
63.00
5
2
0
6
3
0
47.00
5
2
0
5
2
0
46.00
4
2
0
5
3
0
32.00
4
2
0
4
2
0
34.00
3
3
0
5
3
0
36.00
2
3
0
3
4
0
-3.00
1
4
0
2
5
0
-17.00
1
5
0
3
5
0
-5.00
1
5
0
2
6
0
-26.00
1
6
0
1
7
0
-46.00
0
6
0
0
8
0
-63.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy