There are 987 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
8/19 Football  Rigby vs Coeur d'Alene
8/19 Football  Rocky Mountain vs Middleton
8/19 Football  Thunder Ridge vs Minico
8/26 Football  Layton HS, UT vs Lewiston
8/26 Football  Post Falls vs Skyline, UT
8/26 Football  Beaver HS, UT vs Minico
8/26 Football  Gooding vs Jerome
8/26 Football  Kellogg vs Moscow
8/26 Football  Skyview vs Kuna
8/26 Football  Stansbury, UT vs Skyline
8/26 Football  South Summit HS, UT vs Marsh Valley
8/27 Football  Clearwater Valley vs Glenns Ferry
8/27 Football  Morgan HS, UT vs Pocatello
8/27 Football  Lehi HS, UT vs Highland (Poc)
8/27 Football  Prairie vs Oakley


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/31 Football  Dist 4 North-South Shrine Game
5/31 Football  District 4 Shriner's All star Football game
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State Track Day 2 finals
5/21 Track & Field  3A 2A 1A State track Field events
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2

Eagle High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Eagle, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Collin Hartman 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Owyhee @Eagle
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 9, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 10, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Eagle
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 16, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
Saturday, September 17, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, September 29, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, September 30, 2022 03:00 PM
logo
Saturday, October 1, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy