There are 2185 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Kuna High School
Volleyball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cheryl Kreitzer 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Thursday, August 25, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Kuna
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Thursday, September 1, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Kuna
Thursday, September 8, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Kuna
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, September 22, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, October 6, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Thursday, October 13, 2022 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
8
0
0
95.00
6
1
0
6
1
0
63.00
5
2
0
6
3
0
47.00
5
2
0
5
2
0
46.00
4
2
0
5
3
0
32.00
4
2
0
4
2
0
34.00
3
3
0
5
3
0
36.00
2
3
0
3
4
0
-3.00
1
4
0
2
5
0
-17.00
1
5
0
3
5
0
-5.00
1
5
0
2
6
0
-26.00
1
6
0
1
7
0
-46.00
0
6
0
0
8
0
-63.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy