There are 807 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Idaho Falls High School
Boys Basketball
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Val Rodel 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
L 50-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 34-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Idaho Falls
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:30 PM
L 45-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
L 36-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
L 43-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Star Valley, WY @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 07:45 PM
L 54-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 06:15 PM
L 42-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Spring Creek, NV @Idaho Falls
Thursday, December 30, 2021 12:00 PM
W 68-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
L 56-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Falls
Saturday, January 8, 2022 01:30 PM
L 67-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Idaho Falls
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Idaho Falls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
L 31-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
L 49-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:30 PM
L 30-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Idaho Falls
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 31-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Idaho Falls
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
L 58-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Idaho Falls
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 70-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
W 59-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
L 54-79
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, February 17, 2022 07:00 PM
L 49-60
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
5' 7"
0
Sr
3
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
6' 4"
215
Jr
10
6' 4"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
6' 1"
0
Sr
20
5' 11"
0
Jr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
24
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
6' 2"
0
So
35
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
20
6
0
150.00
5
3
0
18
9
0
145.60
3
5
0
9
14
0
-13.60
3
5
0
9
16
0
-19.20
1
7
0
7
16
0
-74.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy