There are 729 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Hillcrest High School
Boys Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dave Austin 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Thursday, December 2, 2021 03:00 PM
W 73-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Orem HS, UT @Draper, UT
Friday, December 3, 2021 08:00 PM
L 44-63
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 4, 2021 02:30 PM
L 59-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Hillcrest
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 68-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:30 PM
W 54-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Hillcrest
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 73-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Hillcrest
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 84-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Hillcrest
Thursday, January 6, 2022 07:30 PM
W 77-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Saturday, January 8, 2022 01:30 PM
W 77-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 74-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 87-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Hillcrest
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Saturday, January 22, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
W 69-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Hillcrest
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Hillcrest
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 78-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
W 56-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Hillcrest
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
W 76-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 62-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Hillcrest
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 07:00 PM
W 65-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
W 68-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Idaho Center, Nampa
Friday, March 4, 2022 12:00 PM
W 50-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Pocatello @Idaho Center, Nampa
Saturday, March 5, 2022 06:00 PM
W 76-44
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Center
6' 6"
0
So
1
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
2
Guard
6' 3"
0
Sr
3
Guard
6' 1"
0
Fr
4
Guard
5' 10"
0
Sr
5
Guard
5' 10"
0
Sr
10
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
12
Guard
6' 0"
0
So
13
Forward
6' 0"
0
Sr
22
Forward
6' 0"
0
Sr
24
Guard
6' 0"
0
Jr
32
Guard
6' 3"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
0
0
25
2
0
297.40
5
3
0
13
13
0
57.60
3
5
0
10
14
0
-2.80
3
5
0
10
15
0
1.40
1
7
0
2
21
0
-132.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy