Skyline High School
Boys Basketball
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Clint Cornish 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 07:30 PM
L 57-83
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, December 8, 2022 07:30 PM
L 55-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Skyline
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Idaho Falls
Friday, December 16, 2022 07:30 PM
W 47-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 07:45 PM
W 65-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Salem Hills (UT) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 07:45 PM
L 62-75
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Skyline)
Friday, December 30, 2022 01:30 PM
L 52-61
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 07:30 PM
L 57-80
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-76
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Skyline
Saturday, January 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 40-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Skyline
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Skyline
Friday, January 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 59-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Skyline
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 56-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Filer
Saturday, January 21, 2023 04:00 PM
W 60-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-72
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 27, 2023 07:30 PM
W 58-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Skyline
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 48-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Friday, February 3, 2023 07:30 PM
L 53-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 58-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Skyline
Friday, February 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 67-75
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 07:00 PM
W 66-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, February 16, 2023 07:00 PM
L 51-60
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 07:00 PM
W 50-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Thursday, February 23, 2023 07:00 PM
L 49-51
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
5' 8"
0
Sr
1
6' 0"
0
Jr
2
5' 11"
0
Sr
3
5' 10"
0
Sr
5
6' 2"
0
Sr
11
6' 1"
0
Jr
12
6' 2"
0
So
15
6' 4"
0
Sr
20
5' 9"
0
Jr
23
6' 5"
0
Jr
30
6' 4"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
25
1
0
265.60
8
2
0
17
9
0
137.40
6
4
0
10
15
0
-7.80
3
7
0
8
17
0
-20.00
2
8
0
5
19
0
-90.00
1
9
0
4
19
0
-81.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy