There are 3386 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Highland High School
Girls Soccer
5A District V 5A District 5-6 Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Savannah Rose 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Alameda Middle School
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Twin Falls @Alameda Middle School
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Malad @Wilcox Elementary School
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
W 14-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Friday, August 26, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Preston @Alameda Middle School
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Alameda Middle School
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Alameda Middle School
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Rigby @Alameda Middle School
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Irving Middle School
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Highland (Poc)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Bonneville
Thursday, October 20, 2022 11:00 AM
T 3-3
Overtime! 5-3 PKs (Rocky Mountain) Report Scores
logo
Friday, October 21, 2022 09:00 AM
logo
vs Eagle @Bonneville
Saturday, October 22, 2022 10:00 AM
T 2-2
Overtime! 4-3 PKs (Eagle) Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
0' 0"
0
Jr
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
Jr
28
0' 0"
0
Sr
30
0' 0"
0
Fr
33
0' 0"
0
Sr
35
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
14
3
4
139.00
2
2
2
12
6
4
89.00
2
2
2
9
6
2
46.00
0
4
2
5
8
3
0.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy