There are 904 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Mountain View High School
Girls Soccer
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alyssa Wolf 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Friday, August 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Monday, August 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Middleton @Mountain View
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vallivue @Mountain View
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:30 AM
logo
vs Columbia @Mountain View
Monday, August 29, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Mountain View
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Mountain View
Monday, September 12, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Mountain View
Monday, September 19, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Mountain View
Monday, September 26, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Mountain View
Monday, October 3, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Saturday, October 8, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
Monday, October 10, 2022 02:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
GK
0' 0"
0
So
1
F
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Fr
4
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
D
0' 0"
0
So
6
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Fr
8
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
MF
0' 0"
0
So
12
MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
D
0' 0"
0
So
14
MF
0' 0"
0
So
15
F
0' 0"
0
So
16
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
17
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
18
F, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Fr
23
D
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
19
1
0
209.00
11
1
0
14
5
2
129.00
9
2
1
15
4
2
152.00
8
2
2
14
5
3
131.00
6
3
3
9
6
4
70.00
5
3
4
11
6
4
104.00
5
5
2
7
8
2
29.00
4
5
3
8
7
3
53.00
3
7
2
5
8
2
1.00
3
8
1
4
10
1
-31.00
2
9
1
3
10
2
-43.00
1
11
0
1
14
0
-112.00
0
11
1
0
14
1
-122.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy