There are 3651 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad JV
12/7 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Kimberly
12/7 Girls Basketball  Butte County vs Malad
12/7 Girls Basketball  Idaho Falls vs Skyline
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian JV
12/6 Girls Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Kimberly
12/6 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Meridian
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly

Rigby High School
Girls Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Rigby, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Emily Jensen 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Saturday, August 20, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Rigby
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Alameda Middle School
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Preston @Rigby
Friday, September 23, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, September 26, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Highland (Poc)
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 01:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
5
1
0
14
3
4
139.00
2
2
2
12
6
4
89.00
2
2
2
9
6
2
46.00
0
4
2
5
8
3
0.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy