There are 874 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Vallivue High School
Boys Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Caldwell, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mario Betancourt 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Vallivue
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 56-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Preston @Vallivue
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
L 39-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
L 49-54
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 06:15 PM
W 59-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 06:15 PM
L 53-55
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021 12:00 PM
W 36-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Vallivue
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 65-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Vallivue
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 70-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Vallivue
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 53-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Vallivue
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
L 48-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 42-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:30 PM
L 50-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Vallivue
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Vallivue
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:30 PM
L 42-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Vallivue
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 53-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00 PM
W 47-44
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:30 PM
L 44-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, March 3, 2022 12:00 PM
L 40-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Rocky Mountain
Friday, March 4, 2022 05:00 PM
L 32-41
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
5' 11"
0
Sr
2
Forward
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
Guard
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
Guard
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
Forward
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
Forward
0' 0"
0
Sr
20
Forward, Center
6' 5"
0
Sr
23
Guard
0' 0"
0
Sr
24
Guard
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
3
0
277.80
12
2
0
21
6
0
206.00
7
7
0
14
12
0
75.20
7
7
0
10
14
0
1.80
5
9
0
6
16
0
-52.00
4
10
0
7
18
0
-51.60
4
10
0
6
17
0
-59.20
3
11
0
6
18
0
-88.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy