There are 1062 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Emmett High School
Boys Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Emmett, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Scott Kern 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
L 44-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, December 4, 2021 03:30 PM
L 61-79
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 63-67
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:30 PM
W 73-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Emmett
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
L 60-74
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 16, 2021 08:00 PM
L 36-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Burley @Owyhee
Friday, December 17, 2021 05:00 PM
L 45-69
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @Owyhee
Saturday, December 18, 2021 12:00 PM
W 36-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 43-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Emmett
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
L 34-72
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Emmett
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 37-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Emmett
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
L 59-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
L 42-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Emmett
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
L 43-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 20-57
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:30 PM
L 32-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
L 38-81
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 56-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Emmett
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:30 PM
L 47-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
L 39-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00 PM
W 54-52
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 06:00 PM
L 32-46
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
Guard
6' 1"
0
Jr
2
Guard
6' 2"
0
So
3
Guard
5' 10"
0
Jr
4
Guard
6' 3"
0
Sr
5
Forward
6' 2"
0
Sr
10
Guard
5' 11"
0
Jr
11
Forward
6' 3"
0
Sr
12
Guard, Forward
6' 4"
0
Sr
22
Forward
6' 3"
0
Jr
23
Forward
6' 5"
0
Sr
34
Forward
6' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
3
0
277.80
12
2
0
21
6
0
206.00
7
7
0
14
12
0
75.20
7
7
0
10
14
0
1.80
5
9
0
6
16
0
-52.00
4
10
0
7
18
0
-51.60
4
10
0
6
17
0
-59.20
3
11
0
6
18
0
-88.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy