There are 2221 fans on right now!


 
 
 
 
Highland High School
Boys Soccer
5A District V 5A District 5-6 Conference

Pocatello, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Alejandro Moreno 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Pocatello @Hawthorne Park (Postponed)
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:30 PM
-
Postponed Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Saturday, August 20, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Portneuf Wellness Center
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Friday, August 26, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, August 27, 2022 10:00 AM
logo
vs Preston @Preston
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Portneuf Wellness Center
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Portneuf Wellness Center
Saturday, September 17, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Portneuf Wellness Center
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Thunder Ridge @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Portneuf Wellness Center
Monday, October 3, 2022 04:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
2
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
6' 2"
170
Sr
9
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
Jr
16
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
Jr
18
0' 0"
0
So
19
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
So
28
0' 0"
0
Fr
30
0' 0"
0
So
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
11
0
1
113.00
3
1
0
5
6
0
4.00
1
3
0
4
7
0
-16.00
0
4
0
4
6
2
-8.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy