There are 2151 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
11/29 Girls Basketball  Bear River UT vs Malad
11/29 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Gooding
11/29 Girls Basketball  Camas County vs TF Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Soda Springs vs Snake River

Thunder Ridge High School
Boys Soccer
5A District VI 5A District 5-6 Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kurt Mitchell 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Canyon Ridge @Canyon Ridge
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, August 25, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Skyline @Skyline
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Thunder Ridge
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Preston @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, September 3, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Century @Century
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Thursday, September 8, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Portneuf Wellness Center
Monday, September 12, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Thursday, September 15, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Thunder Ridge
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Madison
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rigby @Thunder Ridge
Saturday, October 8, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Madison @Thunder Ridge
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Hillcrest
Thursday, October 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Boise @Hillcrest
Friday, October 21, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Lake City @Hillcrest
Saturday, October 22, 2022 12:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
GK
0' 0"
0
So
2
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
MF
0' 0"
0
So
4
D
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
F
0' 0"
0
So
5
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
6
F, MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
MF
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
MF
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
F, MF, D
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
D
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
F
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
MF, D
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
D
0' 0"
0
So
16
F, D
0' 0"
0
So
18
D
0' 0"
0
So
19
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
22
F
0' 0"
0
Sr
41
GK
0' 0"
0
So
42
GK
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
1
1
175.00
3
3
0
8
12
0
-10.00
2
4
0
5
11
0
-37.00
1
5
0
6
9
2
-6.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy