There are 2862 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/28 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Kuna
1/31 Girls Basketball  Lake City vs Post Falls
1/31 Boys Basketball  Lake City vs Post Falls
1/31 Boys Basketball  Pocatello vs Minico
2/1 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Ridgevue
2/2 Boys Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/3 Boys Basketball  Eagle vs Middleton
2/4 Boys Basketball  Capital vs Kuna
2/6 Boys Basketball  Emmett vs Ridgevue
2/6 Boys Basketball  Melba vs Ambrose
2/7 Boys Basketball  Middleton vs Kuna
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/27 Girls Basketball  Council vs Salmon River
1/27 Boys Basketball  Council vs Salmon River
1/27 Boys Basketball  Boise vs Timberline (Boise)
1/27 Boys Basketball  Buhl vs Kimberly
1/26 Boys Basketball  Soda Springs vs Malad 7th Grade
1/26 Boys Basketball  Soda Springs vs Malad 8th Grade
1/26 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Kimberly
1/26 Girls Basketball  Rocky Mountain vs Capital
1/26 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
1/25 Wrestling  Marsh Valley vs Snake River
1/25 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Canyon Ridge
1/25 Boys Basketball  Thunder Ridge vs Idaho Falls
1/24 Boys Basketball  Grace JV vs Malad JV
1/24 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Filer
1/24 Boys Basketball  Grace vs Malad

Skyline High School
Boys Soccer
4A District VI 4A High Country Conference

Idaho Falls, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Austin Buttars 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Rigby @Rigby
Friday, August 19, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Madison @Skyline
Monday, August 22, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Pocatello @Pocatello
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Blackfoot
Thursday, September 1, 2022 04:30 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Skyline
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Skyline
Friday, September 9, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Ravsten Stadium
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
Thursday, September 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Bonneville
Monday, September 19, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Blackfoot @Skyline
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Century @Skyline
Saturday, September 24, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Hillcrest @Hillcrest
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Idaho Falls @Ravsten Stadium
Monday, October 3, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Skyline
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shelley @Shelley
Saturday, October 8, 2022 11:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
0' 0"
0
Fr
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Jr
11
6' 0"
160
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Sr
21
0' 0"
0
Fr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
1
1
14
3
2
149.00
8
1
1
12
4
3
119.00
5
3
2
8
7
5
68.00
3
7
0
6
13
0
-36.00
2
6
2
2
13
2
-61.00
0
8
2
1
14
2
-100.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy