There are 1434 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Dietrich High School
Volleyball
1A D2 District IV 1AD2 Sawtooth Conference

Dietrich, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Charley Astle 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Dietrich
Thursday, August 25, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Valley @Dietrich
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Castleford @Castleford
Thursday, September 1, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Rockland @Dietrich
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Castleford @Dietrich
Thursday, September 8, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mackay @Mackay
Thursday, September 15, 2022 06:30 PM
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Dietrich
Monday, September 19, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hansen @Hansen
Thursday, September 22, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Dietrich
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Dietrich
Thursday, September 29, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Camas County @Dietrich
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Richfield
Thursday, October 6, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Monday, October 10, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Hagerman
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Hagerman @Dietrich
Saturday, October 15, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Gooding
Monday, October 17, 2022 08:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Gooding
Saturday, October 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Richfield @Gooding
Saturday, October 22, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
OH
' "
Jr
3
S
' "
Jr
4
MH
' "
Sr
5
MH
' "
Sr
6
OH
' "
Jr
7
DS
' "
Jr
8
RS
' "
Jr
10
DS/S
' "
So
11
DS/RS
' "
Jr
13
MH
' "
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
8
0
109.00
4
2
0
12
8
0
63.00
1
5
0
7
8
0
-23.00
1
5
0
1
15
0
-90.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy