There are 1153 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Teton High School
Girls Soccer
3A District VI 3A Mountain Rivers Conference

Driggs, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cathy Thomas 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Saturday, August 20, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Snake River @Snake River
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, August 27, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Saturday, September 10, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs American Falls @American Falls
Saturday, September 17, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
vs Firth @Teton
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Thursday, September 22, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Saturday, September 24, 2022 11:00 AM
logo
Monday, September 26, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Thursday, September 29, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
vs Sugar-Salem @Sugar-Salem
Thursday, October 6, 2022 04:00 PM
logo
Monday, October 10, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 02:00 PM
logo
vs Fruitland @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #1)
Thursday, October 20, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs CDA Charter @Sunway Complex, Twin Falls (Field #1)
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:45 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Fr
2
0' 0"
0
So
3
0' 0"
0
So
4
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
0' 0"
0
So
7
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
0' 0"
0
Sr
10
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Fr
13
0' 0"
0
Sr
14
0' 0"
0
Sr
15
0' 0"
0
So
16
0' 0"
0
So
17
0' 0"
0
So
18
0' 0"
0
Jr
19
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
0' 0"
0
Jr
21
0' 0"
0
Jr
22
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
6
0
0
17
1
0
212.00
4
2
0
10
6
2
84.00
1
4
1
1
12
1
-89.00
0
5
1
3
9
2
-32.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy