Gem State Academy
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference
Head Coach: Gary Bale 
POWER BOOSTERS
20-21 Girls Basketball SCHEDULE
SCHEDULE
logo
vs Idaho City @Gem State
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 06:00 PM
L 16-52
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Thursday, December 10, 2020 06:00 PM
L 11-69
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Wednesday, December 30, 2020
L 32-67
logo
Monday, January 4, 2021 06:00 PM
W 31-27
logo
vs Wilder @Gem State
Thursday, January 7, 2021 06:00 PM
L 20-49
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Monday, January 11, 2021 06:00 PM
L 31-57
logo
vs Victory Charter @Victory Charter
Thursday, January 14, 2021 06:00 PM
L 24-38
logo
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 06:30 PM
L 24-59
logo
vs Riverstone @Gem State
Thursday, January 21, 2021 06:00 PM
L 21-44
logo
vs TFCA @Gem State
Monday, January 25, 2021 06:00 PM
W 28-23
logo
Thursday, January 28, 2021 07:30 PM
L 18-41
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Monday, February 1, 2021 06:00 PM
L 36-43
logo
vs Victory Charter @Victory Charter
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 07:00 PM
L 24-44
 

This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy