There are 973 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Notus High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Notus, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Mike Cudaback 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-11
Report Scores
logo
Friday, November 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Notus
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Council
Thursday, December 1, 2022 06:00 PM
L 26-71
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 3, 2022 12:00 AM
L 40-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Cascade @Cascade
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Friday, December 16, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Thursday, December 22, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Thursday, January 5, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Saturday, January 7, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Friday, January 13, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Friday, January 27, 2023 05:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
1
0
0
4
1
0
43.40
0
0
0
5
0
0
50.60
0
0
0
3
0
0
37.60
0
0
0
3
4
0
-7.00
0
0
0
2
0
0
26.00
0
0
0
2
3
0
-23.20
0
0
0
2
3
0
-8.00
0
0
0
2
3
0
-8.80
0
0
0
1
4
0
-25.40
0
1
0
0
5
0
-44.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy