There are 1910 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Highland (Poc) vs Timberline (Boise)
12/3 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Twin Falls
12/3 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly
12/3 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Owyhee
12/2 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Timberline (Boise)
12/2 Boys Basketball  Mountain Home vs Kimberly
12/2 Girls Basketball  Glenns Ferry vs Wendell
12/1 Girls Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
12/1 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
12/1 Girls Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Snake River
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Jv Murtaugh
11/30 Girls Basketball  Dietrich vs Murtaugh
11/30 Boys Basketball  Richfield vs Hansen
11/29 Boys Basketball  Camas County vs Twin Falls Christian Academy
11/29 Girls Basketball  Homedale vs Kimberly

Liberty Charter High School
Girls Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Brad McCain 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Liberty Charter
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:00 PM
L 39-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Saturday, November 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 39-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 37-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Friday, November 18, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Tri-Valley @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
W 52-21
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Liberty Charter
Friday, December 2, 2022 06:00 PM
L 29-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Saturday, December 3, 2022 03:30 PM
L 35-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Small School Showcase @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, December 10, 2022 01:00 PM
logo
vs Gem State @Gem State
Monday, December 12, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Greenleaf Friends
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Idaho City @Liberty Charter
Monday, December 19, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Victory Charter @Northwest Nazarene University, Nampa
Thursday, December 22, 2022 06:00 PM
logo
vs Notus @Notus
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 06:30 PM
logo
vs Crane (OR) @Liberty Charter
Saturday, January 14, 2023 04:00 PM
logo
vs Rimrock @Rimrock
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Vision Charter @Liberty Charter
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
logo
vs Riverstone @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 06:00 PM
logo
vs Wilder @Wilder
Thursday, January 26, 2023 06:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
1
0
0
4
1
0
43.40
0
0
0
5
0
0
50.60
0
0
0
3
0
0
37.60
0
0
0
3
4
0
-7.00
0
0
0
2
0
0
26.00
0
0
0
2
3
0
-23.20
0
0
0
2
3
0
-8.00
0
0
0
2
3
0
-8.80
0
0
0
1
4
0
-25.40
0
1
0
0
5
0
-44.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy