There are 1729 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/7 Boys Basketball  Filer vs Kimberly
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain

Cole Valley Christian High School
Girls Basketball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Matt Beglinger 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Lapwai @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Grangeville @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, November 12, 2022 02:00 PM
W 57-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-47
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Saturday, November 19, 2022 03:00 PM
W 36-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 07:30 PM
L 41-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Ririe Bulldog Shooutout (Ririe)
Thursday, December 1, 2022 06:20 PM
W 54-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Teton @Ririe Bulldog Shootout (Ririe)
Friday, December 2, 2022 07:00 PM
W 42-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Ririe Bulldog Shooutout (Ririe)
Saturday, December 3, 2022 03:40 PM
W 50-46
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Filer @Cole Valley Christian
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 06:00 PM
L 41-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Friday, December 9, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Nampa Christian
Saturday, December 17, 2022 07:30 PM
W 43-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 12:00 PM
W 56-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @TimberLion Tournament (Borah)
Thursday, December 29, 2022 04:45 PM
W 44-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Minico @TimberLion Tournament (Timberline)
Friday, December 30, 2022 02:15 PM
W 47-43
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 50-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Cole Valley Christian
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 33-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-19
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Saturday, January 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 07:30 PM
W 47-21
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Thursday, January 26, 2023 07:30 PM
W 42-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ridgevue
Thursday, February 2, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Ridgevue
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 44-54
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
Guard
5' 11"
0
Fr
3
Guard
5' 7"
0
Fr
4
Guard
5' 5"
0
Sr
10
Guard
5' 4"
0
Sr
11
Forward
5' 11"
0
Jr
14
Guard
5' 5"
0
Jr
15
Guard
5' 7"
0
Sr
21
Forward
5' 11"
0
Jr
22
Forward
5' 10"
0
Sr
23
Center
5' 10"
0
Jr
32
Forward
5' 8"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
23
0
0
302.80
8
2
0
18
5
0
204.40
6
4
0
16
9
0
151.20
3
7
0
7
16
0
1.20
3
7
0
6
16
0
-49.60
0
0
0
4
15
0
-16.20
0
0
0
2
15
0
-25.60
0
10
0
7
16
0
-33.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy