There are 19088 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Nampa Christian High School
Girls Basketball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Randy Brothers 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Weiser @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 53-54
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Nampa Christian
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Vale (OR) @Nampa Christian
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
L 23-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 20-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Nampa Christian
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Vale (OR) @Nyssa, OR
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:00 PM
L 32-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 27-52
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Saturday, December 16, 2023 07:30 PM
W 55-42
Report Scores
logo
vs American Falls @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 01:30 PM
L 40-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Friday, December 29, 2023 08:00 AM
W 55-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Parma Holiday Tournament (Parma)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 12:00 PM
L 45-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
L 16-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Compass Charter @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Monday, January 15, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Nampa Christian
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-53
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
L 34-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 39-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 46-39
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 24-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Nampa Christian
Saturday, February 3, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Caldwell
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:00 PM
L 38-48
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
G
5' 6"
0
So
3
G
5' 2"
0
So
4
G
5' 4"
0
So
10
F
5' 9"
0
Jr
12
F
5' 7"
0
Jr
13
G
5' 8"
0
Jr
14
G/F
5' 11"
0
Jr
20
G
5' 3"
0
So
22
P
5' 9"
0
Fr
23
F
5' 8"
0
Sr
30
G
5' 4"
0
Fr
32
F
5' 7"
0
So
34
P
5' 7"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
1
0
19
7
0
222.40
9
1
0
18
7
0
159.40
5
5
0
9
14
0
44.80
3
7
0
8
15
0
5.40
3
7
0
7
16
0
-7.00
1
9
0
7
14
0
-15.20
0
0
0
5
14
0
17.60
0
0
0
4
12
0
-11.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy