There are 1896 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/23 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 1
2/23 Wrestling  2A State Wrestling Session 2
2/23 Boys Basketball  Twin Falls vs Canyon Ridge
2/23 Boys Basketball  Council vs Horseshoe Bend
2/23 Boys Basketball  Garden Valley vs Cascade
2/22 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Weippe) vs Highland (Craig)
2/22 Boys Basketball  Soda Springs vs Malad 8th Grade
2/22 Boys Basketball  Homedale vs McCall-Donnelly
2/22 Boys Basketball  Deary vs Kendrick
2/21 Boys Basketball  Leadore vs North Gem
2/21 Boys Basketball  Kimberly vs Filer
2/20 Boys Basketball  Post Falls vs Coeur d'Alene
2/20 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs West Side
2/20 Boys Basketball  Marsh Valley vs Snake River
2/20 Boys Basketball  Valley vs Oakley

Homedale High School
Girls Basketball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Homedale, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Benji Sorenson 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Friday, November 10, 2023 07:30 PM
W 52-38
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Homedale
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Thursday, November 16, 2023 07:30 PM
L 28-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Homedale
Friday, November 17, 2023 02:30 PM
W 66-42
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Tuesday, November 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 48-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Homedale
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 44-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Baker City, OR
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 18-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Homedale
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 41-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Homedale
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 33-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 33-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Homedale
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 34-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Homedale
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
L 29-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Saturday, January 6, 2024 03:00 PM
W 46-22
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 33-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Homedale
Friday, January 12, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Homedale
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 48-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 25-53
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
L 32-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Thursday, February 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 53-58
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:00 PM
L 28-55
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
PG
5' 5"
0
Jr
1
G
5' 4"
0
So
2
PG
5' 0"
0
So
3
G/F
5' 11"
0
So
4
G
5' 3"
0
So
5
G
5' 1"
0
Sr
11
F
5' 7"
0
Sr
12
G
5' 4"
0
Jr
13
F
5' 10"
0
So
20
F
5' 7"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
8
2
0
14
8
0
110.80
8
2
0
13
11
0
37.80
7
3
0
19
8
0
147.40
5
5
0
17
8
0
96.80
2
8
0
6
16
0
-62.40
0
10
0
2
21
0
-109.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy