There are 123 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
2/8 Girls Basketball  Buhl vs Filer
2/8 Boys Basketball  South Fremont vs Sugar-Salem
2/9 Girls Basketball  Teton vs Marsh Valley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Jerome vs Minico
2/9 Girls Basketball  Blackfoot vs Shelley
2/9 Girls Basketball  Weiser vs Parma
2/9 Boys Basketball  Meridian vs Middleton


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
2/6 Boys Basketball  Cole Valley Christian vs New Plymouth
2/4 Girls Basketball  Vision Charter vs Notus
2/4 Girls Basketball  Idaho City vs Victory Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Salmon River vs Council
2/4 Boys Basketball  Sugar-Salem vs Kimberly
2/4 Girls Basketball  Greenleaf Friends vs Rimrock
2/4 Girls Basketball  Cascade vs Tri-Valley
2/4 Girls Basketball  Wilder vs Liberty Charter
2/4 Girls Basketball  Bear Lake vs Malad
2/3 Boys Basketball  Borah vs Owyhee
2/3 Boys Basketball  Murtaugh vs Hansen
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 7th grade ve Malad 7th grade
2/2 Boys Basketball  West Side 8th Grade vs Malad 8th Grade
2/2 Girls Basketball  Kuna vs Rocky Mountain
2/2 Girls Basketball  American Falls vs Snake River

Homedale High School
Girls Basketball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Homedale, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Benji Sorenson 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Marsing @Homedale
Friday, November 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 52-17
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 36-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Thursday, November 17, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-13
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Homedale
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 07:30 PM
W 41-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 07:30 PM
L 27-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Homedale
Thursday, December 1, 2022 07:30 PM
L 12-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Baker City, OR
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 06:00 PM
L 8-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Saturday, December 10, 2022 03:00 PM
L 34-42
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 44-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Thursday, December 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 47-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Homedale
Saturday, December 17, 2022 07:30 PM
L 22-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Homedale
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 34-20
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, January 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 42-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Homedale
Saturday, January 7, 2023 03:00 PM
L 22-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Homedale
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 07:30 PM
L 36-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Homedale
Friday, January 13, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-29
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, January 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 29-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Homedale
Saturday, January 21, 2023 07:30 PM
L 31-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 07:30 PM
L 22-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Friday, January 27, 2023 07:30 PM
L 37-45
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, February 2, 2023 07:00 PM
L 32-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 07:00 PM
L 36-63
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
' "
Jr
1
F
' "
Sr
2
G
' "
So
3
G/F
' "
Sr
4
G/F
' "
Jr
5
G
' "
Jr
12
G/F
' "
Jr
13
F
' "
Fr
20
G/F
' "
Jr
22
G/F
' "
Jr
33
G/F
' "
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
9
1
0
19
3
0
201.00
8
2
0
15
7
0
88.60
7
3
0
20
3
0
190.40
3
7
0
11
11
0
48.00
3
7
0
7
15
0
-25.40
0
10
0
4
18
0
-94.80








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy