There are 3253 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Homedale High School
Boys Basketball
3A District III 3A Snake River Valley Conference

Homedale, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Cam Long 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Tuesday, November 28, 2023 07:30 PM
L 51-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Homedale
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
L 42-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Homedale
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 54-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Baker City, OR
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
L 23-85
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Kimberly
Saturday, December 9, 2023 04:00 PM
L 53-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Royal (WA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 06:30 PM
L 45-71
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Friday, December 15, 2023 05:00 PM
L 37-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 09:00 AM
L 28-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Homedale
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 07:30 PM
L 45-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Homedale
Saturday, January 6, 2024 04:00 PM
L 52-66
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 37-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Homedale
Saturday, January 13, 2024 03:00 PM
W 62-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Weiser
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Payette
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-26
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
L 46-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Homedale
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Homedale
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 46-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Payette @Homedale
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-24
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
L 26-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Weiser @Homedale
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-45
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @McCall-Donnelly
Thursday, February 22, 2024 07:00 PM
L 35-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Snake River @Meridian
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
L 36-76
Report Scores
logo
vs McCall-Donnelly @Meridian HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 12:00 PM
W 40-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Kimberly @Meridian
Saturday, March 2, 2024 10:00 AM
L 52-72
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
W
5' 8"
0
Sr
1
W
5' 9"
0
Jr
2
G
5' 6"
0
Sr
3
G
5' 7"
0
Jr
4
W
6' 0"
0
Jr
10
W
5' 9"
0
Jr
11
W
5' 10"
0
Jr
12
P
6' 3"
0
So
13
P
6' 3"
0
Sr
15
P
6' 4"
0
So
22
P
6' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
19
3
0
205.20
7
3
0
10
15
0
18.40
6
4
0
14
9
0
57.80
4
6
0
9
16
0
-28.40
2
7
0
7
15
0
-55.00
0
9
0
1
21
0
-117.00










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy