There are 3254 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Lapwai High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District II 1AD1 Whitepine League

Lapwai, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Zach Eastman 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Orofino @Lapwai
Thursday, November 30, 2023 07:30 PM
W 87-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Lapwai
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Clearwater Valley @Clearwater Valley
Monday, December 11, 2023 06:00 PM
W 89-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Thursday, December 14, 2023 08:00 PM
W 71-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Royal (WA) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Friday, December 15, 2023 08:00 PM
W 79-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Baker (OR) @Pro Image Sports Holiday Classic (Rocky Mountain)
Saturday, December 16, 2023 01:30 PM
L 52-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Downey (CA) @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 04:30 PM
W 66-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Friday, December 29, 2023 06:00 PM
L 73-82
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Avista Holiday Tournament (LCSC, Lewiston)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 01:00 PM
W 72-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Lapwai
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
W 103-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Troy
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 81-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Lapwai
Monday, January 8, 2024 07:30 PM
W 100-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Lapwai
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Lapwai
Saturday, January 13, 2024 02:30 PM
W 57-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Prairie @Prairie
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Genesee
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 105-43
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 25, 2024 06:00 PM
W 99-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Logos @Logos
Saturday, January 27, 2024 02:30 PM
W 93-74
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Kamiah
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 73-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Lapwai
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 80-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Potlatch
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 68-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Genesee @Lapwai
Saturday, February 17, 2024 06:30 PM
W 88-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Troy @Lewiston
Monday, February 19, 2024 04:00 PM
W 67-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Potlatch @Lapwai
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-53
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 29, 2024 02:00 PM
W 89-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Vallivue HS
Friday, March 1, 2024 05:00 PM
W 68-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 11:30 AM
W 67-54
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
6' 0"
0
Jr
2
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
3
Forward
6' 1"
0
Sr
4
Guard
5' 10"
0
So
5
Forward
6' 4"
0
So
10
Guard
6' 0"
0
Sr
11
Guard
6' 2"
0
So
22
Forward
6' 3"
0
Sr
23
Guard
6' 2"
0
Sr
34
Forward
6' 4"
0
Sr
51
Forward
6' 5"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
2
0
256.60
11
3
0
20
6
0
181.20
10
4
0
17
9
0
103.40
9
5
0
14
9
0
64.00
5
9
0
11
13
0
35.40
4
10
0
8
14
0
-46.00
3
11
0
10
13
0
-2.80
0
14
0
1
22
0
-164.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy