There are 3231 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Nampa Christian High School
Boys Basketball
2A District III 2A Western Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Matthew Gregory 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Parma @Nampa Christian
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 78-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Parma @Parma
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 63-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
L 47-61
Report Scores
logo
vs Compass Charter @Nampa Christian
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 61-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Liberty Charter @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 08:30 PM
L 45-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Council @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Friday, December 29, 2023 01:00 PM
W 66-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Victory Charter @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 01:30 PM
W 70-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Marsing
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
W 50-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-61
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @Nampa Christian
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Cole Valley Christian @Cole Valley Christian
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-55
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
L 71-77
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Compass Charter @Compass Charter
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Ambrose
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
L 55-73
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Nampa Christian
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Nampa Christian
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 71-52
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @Nampa Christian
Monday, February 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 64-70
Report Scores
logo
vs North Star Charter @North Star Charter
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-28
Report Scores
logo
vs New Plymouth @New Plymouth
Monday, February 12, 2024 07:00 PM
W 53-45
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 06:00 PM
W 51-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Vallivue
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 07:45 PM
W 49-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Capital
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
W 64-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Capital
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
L 38-53
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @Capital HS
Saturday, March 2, 2024 12:00 PM
W 61-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
2
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
3
G/F
6' 2"
0
Sr
4
G
5' 9"
0
So
5
P
6' 2"
0
Sr
11
F
6' 4"
0
Jr
12
G/F
5' 10"
0
Jr
15
P
6' 4"
0
Jr
23
F
5' 10"
0
Jr
24
F
6' 1"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
3
0
286.40
10
4
0
21
6
0
223.40
9
5
0
17
7
0
110.40
9
5
0
15
10
0
106.80
8
6
0
17
8
0
179.00
3
11
0
9
14
0
11.40
2
12
0
6
15
0
-16.00
1
13
0
2
20
0
-99.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy