There are 2202 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/24 Boys Basketball  Thunder Ridge vs Skyline
1/25 Girls Basketball  Preston vs Burley
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV
1/21 Girls Basketball  Canyon Ridge vs Minico
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs Boise
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
1/21 Boys Basketball  Buhl vs Jerome
1/21 Boys Basketball  Jv Oakley vs Jv Lighthouse Christian
1/21 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Lighthouse Christian
1/21 Boys Basketball  Teton vs Snake River
1/20 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Canyon Ridge
1/20 Boys Basketball  Minico vs Jerome
1/19 Boys Basketball  Grace vs Malad 7th Grade

West Side High School
Boys Basketball
2A District V 2A South East Idaho Conference

Dayton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Tyler Brown 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs North Fremont @West Side
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:00 PM
W 46-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 65-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @West Side
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 39-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
W 46-39
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 16, 2021 03:30 PM
W 42-28
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 17, 2021 06:30 PM
L 33-41
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 01:30 PM
L 33-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
W 45-33
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 07:30 PM
L 27-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @West Side
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 44-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @West Side
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 48-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @West Side
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 51-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @West Side
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 46-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 41-27
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @West Side
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 71-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @West Side
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
W 61-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsh Valley @Marsh Valley
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Saturday, January 29, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Bear Lake @West Side
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:00 PM
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
11
5
0
0.00
2
1
0
9
7
0
0.00
2
1
0
4
9
0
0.00
0
3
0
6
8
0
0.00
0
3
0
2
13
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy