There are 2062 fans on right now!
Power Boosters
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
1/24 Boys Basketball  Thunder Ridge vs Skyline
1/25 Girls Basketball  Preston vs Burley
1/26 Girls Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
1/27 Girls Basketball  Rigby vs Skyline
1/28 Girls Basketball  Salmon vs Ririe
1/28 Boys Basketball  Shelley vs Skyline
1/28 Boys Basketball  Timberline (Boise) vs Borah
1/31 Girls Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/1 Boys Basketball  Bishop Kelly vs Middleton
2/2 Boys Basketball  Centennial vs Owyhee
2/7 Boys Basketball  Vallivue vs Middleton
2/8 Boys Basketball  West Side vs Aberdeen
2/8 Boys Basketball  Owyhee vs Mountain View
2/9 Boys Basketball  Hillcrest vs Shelley
2/10 Boys Basketball  Bear Lake vs Aberdeen


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad JV
1/22 Girls Basketball  Aberdeen vs Malad
1/22 Girls Basketball  Declo vs Filer
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs. Boise JV
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly JV
1/21 Girls Basketball  Canyon Ridge vs Minico
1/21 Girls Basketball  Eagle vs Boise
1/21 Boys Basketball  Gooding vs Kimberly
1/21 Boys Basketball  Buhl vs Jerome
1/21 Boys Basketball  Jv Oakley vs Jv Lighthouse Christian
1/21 Boys Basketball  Oakley vs Lighthouse Christian
1/21 Boys Basketball  Teton vs Snake River
1/20 Boys Basketball  Burley vs Canyon Ridge
1/20 Boys Basketball  Minico vs Jerome
1/19 Boys Basketball  Grace vs Malad 7th Grade

Oakley High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District IV 1AD1 Snake River Conference

Oakley, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Kody Beck 
Season:
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021
L 31-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Butte County @Dietrich
Saturday, December 4, 2021 06:00 PM
L 53-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Oakley
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 07:30 PM
L 48-68
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Mountain View
Saturday, December 11, 2021 04:00 PM
W 61-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Camas County
Monday, December 13, 2021 07:30 PM
L 50-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 07:30 PM
W 52-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Declo
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 42-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Shoshone @Shoshone
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Grace @Grace
Saturday, January 8, 2022 02:30 PM
L 45-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Glenns Ferry @Glenns Ferry
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 58-29
Report Scores
logo
vs Declo @Oakley
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
W 43-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Lighthouse Christian @Lighthouse Christian
Friday, January 21, 2022 07:30 PM
W 39-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Ambrose @Oakley
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
W 65-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley
Monday, January 24, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Murtaugh @Oakley
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Shoshone @Oakley
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
0' 0"
0
Jr
5
0' 0"
0
Fr
11
0' 0"
0
Sr
12
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
0' 0"
0
So
20
0' 0"
0
So
21
0' 0"
0
So
22
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
0' 0"
0
So
30
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
0' 0"
0
Sr
40
0' 0"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
4
0
0
8
5
0
0.00
3
1
0
7
5
0
0.00
2
2
0
5
8
0
0.00
2
2
0
2
11
0
0.00
1
3
0
6
9
0
0.00
0
4
0
3
10
0
0.00






This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy