There are 171 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Declo High School
Boys Basketball
2A District IV 2A Canyon Conference

Declo, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jacoby Fox 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Gooding @Gooding
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 56-41
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Saturday, December 2, 2023 05:30 PM
W 53-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Firth
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 07:30 PM
L 46-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Raft River
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 07:30 PM
W 60-39
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 8, 2023 07:30 PM
W 66-36
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 14, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Oakley @Declo
Friday, December 15, 2023 07:30 PM
W 57-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Soda Springs @Soda Springs
Tuesday, December 19, 2023 07:30 PM
L 42-43
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, December 22, 2023 07:30 PM
W 59-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Declo
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 07:30 PM
L 53-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 57-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Sun Valley Community School @Sun Valley Community School
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 05:00 PM
W 57-26
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 18, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Gooding @Declo
Saturday, January 20, 2024 07:30 PM
W 63-48
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Buhl @Buhl
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
L 56-62
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Declo
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 56-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:00 PM
L 31-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Wendell
Friday, February 2, 2024 07:30 PM
L 44-61
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 06:30 PM
W 74-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Valley
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 53-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Wendell @Declo
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 07:00 PM
W 76-61
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
L 50-64
Report Scores
logo
vs Firth @Capital
Friday, March 1, 2024 02:00 PM
L 49-58
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
6' 1"
0
Sr
1
5' 11"
0
So
2
6' 0"
0
Jr
3
6' 0"
0
Jr
4
5' 10"
0
So
5
6' 3"
0
Jr
10
5' 11"
0
Sr
11
5' 10"
0
Sr
12
5' 10"
0
So
13
6' 1"
0
Sr
21
5' 11"
0
So
24
6' 0"
0
Jr
25
5' 4"
0
So
35
6' 5"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
3
1
0
15
9
0
138.80
3
1
0
12
9
0
133.00
0
4
0
5
9
0
0.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy