There are 724 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Firth High School
Boys Basketball
2A District VI 2A Nuclear Conference

Firth, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Scott Adams 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 07:30 PM
W 66-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Melba @Melba
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 47-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Fruitland @Fruitland
Saturday, December 4, 2021 04:00 PM
L 32-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Malad
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:00 PM
W 51-42
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 45-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Aberdeen @Aberdeen
Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00 PM
W 54-41
Report Scores
logo
vs South Fremont @South Fremont
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 66-46
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 07:30 PM
L 33-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Malad @Firth
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:30 PM
W 49-28
Report Scores
logo
vs West Side @West Side
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
L 39-48
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 62-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Firth
Thursday, January 13, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Firth
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:30 PM
L 49-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Bear Lake
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:00 PM
W 46-43
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
W 53-41
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 46-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-61
Report Scores
logo
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 49-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Salmon @Salmon
Saturday, February 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 62-43
Report Scores
logo
vs West Jefferson @West Jefferson
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 51-45
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 07:00 PM
W 58-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:00 PM
L 37-46
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 41-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Ririe @Ririe
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00 PM
W 52-47
Report Scores
logo
vs North Fremont @North Fremont
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00 PM
L 46-54
Report Scores
logo
vs St. Maries @Capital
Thursday, March 3, 2022 05:00 PM
L 34-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Bear Lake @Capital
Friday, March 4, 2022 02:00 PM
L 45-52
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
7
1
0
22
3
0
237.40
6
2
0
17
7
0
123.00
5
3
0
16
11
0
116.20
1
7
0
9
15
0
30.00
1
7
0
7
14
0
-5.60








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy