There are 3308 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  5A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/18 Track & Field  4A-5A Saturday Running Events
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 1pm
5/18 Softball  Cole Valley Christian vs Malad
5/18 Baseball  Grangeville vs Orofino
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 2pm
5/18 Baseball  Homedale vs Sugar-Salem
5/18 Track & Field  States 4_5A Track 3pm

Kuna High School
Baseball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Kuna, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Dominic Bouvier 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Saturday, March 9, 2024 12:00 PM
L 8-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Rodeo Park, Nampa
Monday, March 11, 2024 06:30 PM
W 13-0
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 05:00 PM
logo
vs Burley @Buck's Bags Tournament (Boise)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 01:00 PM
L 6-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyline @Buck's Bags Tournament (Boise)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Bonneville @Buck's Bags Tournament (Skyview)
Friday, March 22, 2024 01:00 PM
W 11-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Moscow @Buck's Bags Tournament (Vallivue)
Saturday, March 23, 2024 10:30 AM
logo
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
Wednesday, March 27, 2024 03:30 PM
W 2-1
Overtime! 8 INNINGS Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Kuna
Friday, March 29, 2024 03:30 PM
L 7-11
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 06:30 PM
L 1-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Kuna
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 03:30 PM
L 1-10
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, April 11, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Friday, April 12, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
Monday, April 15, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Kuna
Thursday, April 18, 2024 03:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Monday, April 22, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Thursday, April 25, 2024 03:30 PM
L 3-13
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Friday, April 26, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, May 2, 2024 06:00 PM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
UT
0' 0"
0
Sr
2
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
3
OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
4
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
So
5
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
C/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
7
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
8
RHP/OF
0' 0"
0
So
9
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
RHP/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
11
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
12
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
13
C
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
LHP/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
17
RHP/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
19
RHP/INF
0' 0"
0
Sr
23
INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
24
2
0
247.50
11
1
0
22
8
0
133.50
11
1
0
21
5
0
162.50
9
3
0
19
9
0
145.00
7
5
0
18
11
0
117.00
6
6
0
14
12
0
58.50
6
6
0
13
10
0
58.00
5
7
0
11
12
0
19.00
3
9
0
7
15
0
-25.50
3
9
0
6
16
0
-78.50
2
10
0
9
14
0
-8.00
2
10
0
8
19
0
-68.00
2
10
0
6
17
0
-76.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy