There are 767 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Timberline (Boise) High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Travis Noble 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Borah @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
W 35-30
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 41-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
L 43-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, December 11, 2021 06:00 PM
L 36-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 48-31
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Owyhee
Thursday, December 16, 2021 08:00 PM
W 56-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Owyhee
Friday, December 17, 2021 08:00 PM
L 38-47
Report Scores
logo
Saturday, December 18, 2021 10:30 AM
W 39-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 36-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
L 41-58
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 49-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 06:00 PM
L 27-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 47-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
W 46-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
W 29-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 29, 2022 06:00 PM
L 38-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 35-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 37-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, February 5, 2022 06:00 PM
L 41-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 37-23
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
L 40-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, February 12, 2022 06:00 PM
W 50-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 05:30 PM
L 40-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, February 19, 2022 05:00 PM
W 41-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 07:30 PM
L 52-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00 PM
L 45-48
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
PG
6' 1"
0
Jr
2
G
6' 5"
0
Sr
3
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
G/F
6' 2"
0
Sr
5
G
6' 5"
0
Jr
12
PG
6' 0"
0
Sr
20
F
6' 1"
0
Jr
21
G
6' 1"
0
Fr
22
G/F
6' 5"
0
Jr
24
F
6' 1"
0
Jr
33
G
5' 9"
0
So
34
G
5' 10"
0
Jr
44
F
6' 3"
0
So
55
F
7' 0"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
15
1
0
24
3
0
254.00
14
2
0
20
6
0
190.40
13
3
0
18
11
0
122.00
11
5
0
16
11
0
109.80
10
6
0
15
11
0
110.40
9
7
0
15
11
0
77.80
6
10
0
11
13
0
-1.60
6
10
0
8
16
0
-39.40
5
11
0
6
15
0
-52.20
4
12
0
7
15
0
-45.20
2
14
0
2
19
0
-128.80
1
15
0
2
19
0
-134.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy