There are 113 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Timberline (Boise) High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Travis Noble 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Saturday, November 25, 2023 06:00 PM
W 65-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Century @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, December 1, 2023 07:30 PM
W 53-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, December 2, 2023 01:30 PM
W 49-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 07:30 PM
W 41-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, December 21, 2023 07:30 PM
W 49-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Jordan (UT) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 06:15 PM
W 60-25
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Friday, December 29, 2023 07:30 PM
W 39-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Springville (UT) @East Idaho Holiday Shootout (Rigby)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 10:30 AM
W 54-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, January 5, 2024 07:30 PM
L 42-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Middleton
Thursday, January 11, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 07:30 PM
W 59-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
L 63-66
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, January 20, 2024 06:00 PM
W 56-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Timberline (Boise)
Friday, January 26, 2024 06:00 PM
W 51-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Timberline (Boise)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 06:00 PM
L 28-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 07:30 PM
W 45-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Timberline (Boise)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Thursday, February 8, 2024 07:30 PM
W 53-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Eagle
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 06:00 PM
W 42-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Middleton @Capital
Saturday, February 17, 2024 07:30 PM
W 61-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @ICCU Arena, Boise
Friday, February 23, 2024 06:00 PM
L 51-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Ford Idaho Center
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
W 49-32
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Ford Idaho Center
Friday, March 1, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-58
Overtime! Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, March 2, 2024 08:00 PM
L 36-57
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
1
PG/SG
6' 1"
0
Sr
2
PG/SG
6' 2"
0
Sr
3
G/F
6' 3"
0
Jr
4
SG
5' 11"
0
Jr
5
F/G
6' 1"
0
Sr
12
F
6' 3"
0
Sr
20
F
6' 0"
0
Sr
21
SG
5' 10"
0
Sr
22
SG/PG
5' 8"
0
So
24
G
6' 1"
0
Jr
33
F
6' 3"
0
Jr
34
F
6' 4"
0
Jr
40
P
6' 2"
0
Jr
44
PG
5' 9"
0
So
55
G
6' 5"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
12
0
0
24
3
0
265.60
10
2
0
17
6
0
117.00
9
3
0
22
5
0
179.60
8
4
0
17
11
0
81.00
7
5
0
18
10
0
126.60
7
5
0
16
10
0
87.40
7
5
0
10
12
0
7.80
5
7
0
15
11
0
80.40
5
7
0
10
12
0
31.20
3
9
0
8
14
0
-30.80
2
10
0
6
16
0
-63.60
2
10
0
5
16
0
-75.60
1
11
0
3
17
0
-97.60










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy