There are 732 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Meridian High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Meridian, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeff Sanor 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Meridian
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
L 54-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Saturday, December 4, 2021 06:00 PM
L 39-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
W 53-40
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 62-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Meridian
Saturday, December 18, 2021 06:00 PM
W 58-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Lake City @Meridian
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 07:00 PM
L 71-77
Report Scores
logo
vs Post Falls @Meridian
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 07:00 PM
W 57-49
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 30, 2021 01:00 PM
L 29-40
Report Scores
logo
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 33-36
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 40-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
L 28-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Meridian
Saturday, January 15, 2022 06:00 PM
W 55-36
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
W 63-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Borah @Meridian
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
W 70-52
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Monday, January 24, 2022 07:30 PM
W 75-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 46-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Meridian
Saturday, January 29, 2022 06:00 PM
W 74-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Meridian
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 59-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-33
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 07:30 PM
W 64-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
W 42-40
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 05:30 PM
W 45-40
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Meridian
Monday, February 21, 2022 07:30 PM
L 54-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Timberline (Boise)
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 05:30 PM
L 46-61
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 24, 2022 07:00 PM
W 48-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Coeur d'Alene @Grangeville
Saturday, February 26, 2022 03:00 PM
W 73-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Madison @Ford Idaho Center
Thursday, March 3, 2022 05:00 PM
W 71-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Idaho Center, Nampa
Friday, March 4, 2022 07:00 PM
L 50-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Rigby @Columbia
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 PM
L 69-80
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
F
6' 0"
0
Jr
1
G
5' 10"
0
Sr
2
F
6' 7"
0
Sr
3
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
4
G
6' 3"
0
Sr
11
F
6' 4"
0
Sr
12
F
6' 3"
0
Sr
13
G
5' 11"
0
Sr
20
F
6' 5"
0
Sr
21
F
6' 4"
0
Jr
24
G/F
6' 3"
0
Fr
25
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
32
G
5' 10"
0
Fr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
15
1
0
24
3
0
254.00
14
2
0
20
6
0
190.40
13
3
0
18
11
0
122.00
11
5
0
16
11
0
109.80
10
6
0
15
11
0
110.40
9
7
0
15
11
0
77.80
6
10
0
11
13
0
-1.60
6
10
0
8
16
0
-39.40
5
11
0
6
15
0
-52.20
4
12
0
7
15
0
-45.20
2
14
0
2
19
0
-128.80
1
15
0
2
19
0
-134.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy