There are 721 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Borah High School
Boys Basketball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Boise, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Jeremy Dennis 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
Saturday, November 27, 2021 06:00 PM
L 28-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, December 2, 2021 07:30 PM
L 30-35
Report Scores
logo
Friday, December 3, 2021 07:30 PM
L 55-57
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, December 9, 2021 07:30 PM
L 40-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Borah
Saturday, December 11, 2021 06:00 PM
W 38-35
Report Scores
logo
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
L 39-56
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Capital
Saturday, December 18, 2021 06:00 PM
L 47-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
L 30-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 46-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Thursday, January 20, 2022 07:30 PM
L 38-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Meridian
Saturday, January 22, 2022 06:00 PM
L 52-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Borah
Monday, January 24, 2022 07:30 PM
L 46-70
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 07:30 PM
L 30-60
Report Scores
logo
Friday, January 28, 2022 07:30 PM
L 26-29
Report Scores
logo
Monday, January 31, 2022 07:30 PM
L 42-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, February 4, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Saturday, February 5, 2022 06:00 PM
W 54-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Capital @Borah
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 50-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Owyhee @Borah
Thursday, February 10, 2022 07:30 PM
L 35-63
Report Scores
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Saturday, February 12, 2022 03:00 PM
L 38-55
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
G
5' 9"
0
Jr
1
G
6' 0"
0
Sr
3
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
4
G
5' 9"
0
Sr
5
G
5' 9"
0
Sr
11
F
6' 2"
0
Jr
20
F
6' 2"
0
Sr
21
G
6' 1"
0
Jr
22
F
6' 2"
Sr
23
G
6' 1"
0
Sr
25
F
6' 5"
0
Jr
31
G
5' 11"
0
Sr
42
C
6' 5"
0
So
55
F
6' 2"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
15
1
0
24
3
0
254.00
14
2
0
20
6
0
190.40
13
3
0
18
11
0
122.00
11
5
0
16
11
0
109.80
10
6
0
15
11
0
110.40
9
7
0
15
11
0
77.80
6
10
0
11
13
0
-1.60
6
10
0
8
16
0
-39.40
5
11
0
6
15
0
-52.20
4
12
0
7
15
0
-45.20
2
14
0
2
19
0
-128.80
1
15
0
2
19
0
-134.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy