There are 554 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  1A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  2A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  3A Girls State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track and Field Awards
5/20 Track & Field  4A Boys State Track Awards Memory-Mates
5/20 Track & Field  4A Girls State Track and Field Awards

Liberty Charter High School
Boys Basketball
1A D1 District III 1AD1 Western Idaho Conference

Nampa, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Seth Stallcop 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Carey @Carey
Thursday, December 7, 2023 07:30 PM
W 51-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Camas County @Small School Showcase (Mountain View)
Saturday, December 9, 2023 04:00 PM
L 46-54
Report Scores
logo
vs Marsing @Liberty Charter
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 07:30 PM
L 49-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Raft River @Liberty Charter
Saturday, December 16, 2023 03:30 PM
W 64-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Victory Charter @Northwest Nazarene University, Nampa
Friday, December 22, 2023 07:30 PM
W 68-59
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa Christian @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Thursday, December 28, 2023 08:30 PM
W 65-45
Report Scores
logo
vs Vale (OR) @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Friday, December 29, 2023 08:30 PM
L 47-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Cascade @Truckstop.com Tournament (New Plymouth)
Saturday, December 30, 2023 04:30 PM
W 54-49
Report Scores
logo
vs Notus @Liberty Charter
Thursday, January 4, 2024 07:30 PM
W 66-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Murtaugh @Murtaugh
Saturday, January 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 65-43
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial Baptist @Centennial Baptist
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 60-12
Report Scores
logo
vs Rimrock @Liberty Charter
Friday, January 19, 2024 07:30 PM
W 58-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Kamiah @Liberty Charter
Saturday, January 20, 2024 03:30 PM
L 34-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Wilder @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 07:30 PM
W 62-16
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Vision Charter
Thursday, January 25, 2024 07:30 PM
W 52-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Riverstone @Riverstone
Friday, January 26, 2024 07:30 PM
W 54-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Valley (Hazelton)
Saturday, January 27, 2024 07:30 PM
W 49-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Crane (OR) @Crane, OR
Monday, January 29, 2024 05:30 PM
L 38-65
Report Scores
logo
vs Gem State @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 07:30 PM
W 69-26
Report Scores
logo
vs Idaho City @Idaho City
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 07:30 PM
W 74-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Liberty Charter
Friday, February 9, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-14
Report Scores
logo
vs Greenleaf Friends @Liberty Charter
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 07:00 PM
W 68-18
Report Scores
logo
vs Vision Charter @Liberty Charter
Thursday, February 15, 2024 07:00 PM
W 60-35
Report Scores
logo
vs Victory Charter @Cole Valley Christian
Thursday, February 22, 2024 07:30 PM
W 51-42
Report Scores
logo
vs Lakeside @Vallivue
Thursday, February 29, 2024 07:00 PM
L 51-60
Report Scores
logo
vs Valley @Vallivue
Friday, March 1, 2024 02:00 PM
L 48-50
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
W
5' 9"
0
Jr
1
W
5' 11"
0
Sr
2
W
5' 10"
0
So
3
W
6' 0"
0
Sr
4
W
6' 0"
0
Jr
10
P
6' 2"
0
So
11
W
5' 7"
0
So
12
W
5' 11"
0
Jr
13
W
5' 10"
0
Sr
14
W/P
6' 1"
0
Sr
15
W
6' 2"
0
Jr
20
P
6' 3"
0
Sr
24
P
5' 9"
0
Sr
33
W
5' 10"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
10
0
0
19
7
0
175.00
9
1
0
20
7
0
159.40
7
2
0
16
8
0
107.20
6
4
0
13
8
0
73.20
6
4
0
11
12
0
12.80
5
4
0
10
11
0
16.80
5
5
0
9
14
0
2.60
3
7
0
5
18
0
-72.00
2
8
0
3
18
0
-112.40
1
9
0
3
12
0
-61.00
0
10
0
1
18
0
-129.20










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy