There are 6512 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)
5/17 Baseball  Twin Falls vs Skyview
5/17 Baseball  Parma vs Marsh Valley
5/17 Baseball  Potlatch vs Kendrick
5/17 Baseball  Orofino vs Wendell
5/17 Baseball  Blackfoot vs Moscow
5/17 Baseball  Fruitland vs Sugar-Salem
5/17 Baseball  Mountain View vs Rocky Mountain
5/17 Baseball  Kimberly vs Homedale
5/17 Baseball  Lake City vs Owyhee
5/17 Baseball  Bonneville vs Bishop Kelly
5/17 Baseball  Grangeville vs Challis-Mackay
5/17 Baseball  Idaho City vs Glenns Ferry
5/17 Baseball  Firth vs Nampa Christian
5/17 Baseball  Middleton vs Eagle
5/17 Baseball  Minico vs Pocatello


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/16 Baseball  Grangeville vs Malad
5/11 Track & Field  1A D3 District Track - Triple Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  2A D3 District Track Boys Long Jump Finals-Boys
5/11 Track & Field  1A/2A D3 District Track-Running Events
5/10 Track & Field  4A District 4 Championships
5/10 Baseball  Clearwater Valley vs Kendrick
5/10 Baseball  Troy vs Potlatch
5/9 Track & Field  4A District 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 1 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 2 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 3 of 4
5/9 Track & Field  District 4 Districts 4 of 4
5/9 Softball  Rocky Mountain vs Owyhee
5/9 Softball  Soda Springs vs Malad
5/9 Softball  Skyview vs Bishop Kelly

Middleton High School
Baseball
5A District III 5A Southern Idaho Conference

Middleton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Bryan Swygart 
Season:
Power Boosters
These local businesses make our coverage of your team possible!
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Kuna @Middleton
Saturday, March 9, 2024 12:00 PM
W 18-8
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Skyview
Friday, March 15, 2024 06:30 PM
W 12-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Moon Valley (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Monday, March 18, 2024 07:00 PM
W 23-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Kellis (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Monday, March 18, 2024 10:00 AM
W 14-4
Report Scores
logo
vs Dysart (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 04:00 PM
W 11-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Paradise Valley (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Thunderbird (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Catcus (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Thursday, March 21, 2024 04:00 PM
W 18-1
Report Scores
logo
vs Agua Fria (AZ) @Greenway Festival (Phoenix, AZ)
Friday, March 22, 2024 10:00 AM
W 16-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Tuesday, March 26, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Mountain View @Mountain View
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Timberline (Boise) @Timberline (Boise)
Thursday, April 11, 2024 06:30 PM
W 15-2
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Middleton
Friday, April 12, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Skyview @Middleton
Friday, April 12, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Capital @Middleton
Thursday, April 18, 2024 07:00 PM
W 11-6
Report Scores
logo
vs Centennial @Centennial
Friday, April 19, 2024 06:30 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Kuna @Kuna
Thursday, April 25, 2024 03:30 PM
W 13-3
Report Scores
logo
vs Meridian @Middleton
Friday, April 26, 2024 07:00 PM
logo
vs Owyhee @Owyhee
Saturday, April 27, 2024 02:30 PM
logo
vs Nampa @Middleton
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 07:00 PM
W 10-0
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Eagle @Eagle
Thursday, May 9, 2024 06:00 PM
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 AM
logo
vs Eagle @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Friday, May 17, 2024 10:00 AM
logo
vs Highland (Poc) @Wolfe Field (C of I), Caldwell
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10:00 AM
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
2
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
3
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
4
OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
5
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Sr
6
P/2B/SS
0' 0"
0
Jr
7
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Jr
9
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
10
P/INF
0' 0"
0
Fr
12
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
13
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
14
C/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
15
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
20
P/OF
0' 0"
0
So
28
P/OF
0' 0"
0
Jr
33
P/1B
0' 0"
0
Jr
34
C/INF
0' 0"
0
So
44
P/3B/SS
0' 0"
0
Sr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
11
1
0
22
2
0
228.50
11
1
0
22
7
0
143.00
11
1
0
21
5
0
162.50
9
3
0
19
8
0
151.50
7
5
0
17
11
0
107.50
6
6
0
14
12
0
58.50
6
6
0
13
10
0
58.00
5
7
0
11
12
0
19.00
3
9
0
7
15
0
-25.50
3
9
0
6
16
0
-78.50
2
10
0
9
14
0
-8.00
2
10
0
8
19
0
-68.00
2
10
0
6
17
0
-76.50










This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy