There are 999 fans on right now!
(Click For Complete Broadcast Schedule)


Most Recent Action Photo Galleries

(Click For Complete List Of Galleries)
5/23 Track & Field  State 1A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 2A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 3A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 4A Track Awards
5/23 Track & Field  State 5A Track Awards
5/21 Tennis  5A Tennis Championships
5/21 Boys Lacrosse  Jackson Hole vs Eagle
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Softball  Homedale vs Weiser
5/21 Track & Field  3A-2A-1A Saterday Finals and some Fields Events
5/21 Track & Field  4A-5A State Championships- Day 2
5/21 Track & Field  Some Saturday 4A/5A Track Action
5/21 Softball  Eagle vs Skyview
5/21 Softball  Owyhee vs Timberline (Boise)
5/21 Softball  South Fremont vs Buhl

Middleton High School
Boys Basketball
4A District III 4A Southern Idaho Conference

Middleton, ID | School Info | Contact Info
Head Coach: Nate Hartman 
Season:
Power Boosters
SCHEDULE
Are we missing a game? Submit it here!
logo
vs Borah @Borah
Saturday, November 27, 2021 06:00 PM
W 38-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Rocky Mountain @Rocky Mountain
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 07:30 PM
W 40-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Eagle @Middleton
Saturday, December 4, 2021 07:30 PM
L 59-67
Report Scores
logo
vs Twin Falls @Twin Falls
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 07:30 PM
W 60-46
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Middleton
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 07:30 PM
W 59-24
Report Scores
logo
vs Mountain Home @Mountain Home
Friday, December 17, 2021 07:30 PM
W 69-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Boise @Boise
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 07:30 PM
W 61-57
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Ridgevue
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 07:30 PM
W 57-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Bishop Kelly
Friday, January 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-55
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Middleton
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 07:30 PM
W 45-37
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Vallivue
Friday, January 14, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-53
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Middleton
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 07:30 PM
W 69-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Caldwell @Caldwell
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 07:30 PM
W 60-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Ridgevue @Middleton
Thursday, January 27, 2022 07:30 PM
W 49-41
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Middleton
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-51
Report Scores
logo
vs Columbia @Columbia
Thursday, February 3, 2022 07:30 PM
W 68-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Middleton
Monday, February 7, 2022 07:30 PM
W 67-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Middleton
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 07:30 PM
W 81-38
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Friday, February 11, 2022 07:30 PM
W 55-44
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Emmett
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Emmett @Middleton
Saturday, February 19, 2022 07:00 PM
W 55-39
Report Scores
logo
vs Vallivue @Middleton
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 07:00 PM
L 44-47
Report Scores
logo
vs Nampa @Nampa
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 07:30 PM
W 61-20
Report Scores
logo
Thursday, February 24, 2022 06:00 PM
W 55-28
Report Scores
logo
vs Blackfoot @Burley
Saturday, February 26, 2022 01:00 PM
W 55-48
Report Scores
logo
vs Bishop Kelly @Rocky Mountain
Thursday, March 3, 2022 02:00 PM
W 44-34
Report Scores
logo
vs Hillcrest @Idaho Center, Nampa
Friday, March 4, 2022 12:00 PM
L 41-50
Report Scores
logo
vs Jerome @Rocky Mountain
Saturday, March 5, 2022 12:00 PM
W 61-52
Report Scores
 
ROSTER
#
FIRST
LAST
POSITION
HEIGHT
WEIGHT
GRADE
0
Guard
6' 3"
185
Jr
1
Guard
5' 9"
0
Sr
2
Guard
6' 1"
0
Jr
3
Guard
6' 4"
0
Jr
4
Guard
6' 3"
0
Sr
5
Guard
5' 10"
0
Jr
10
Guard
6' 0"
0
Jr
12
Guard, Forward
6' 7"
0
Sr
22
Forward
6' 6"
0
Jr
23
Forward
6' 10"
0
Jr
CONFERENCE STANDINGS
Conference
Non-Conference
SCHOOL
W
L
T
W
L
T
POWER RANKING
14
0
0
25
3
0
277.80
12
2
0
21
6
0
206.00
7
7
0
14
12
0
75.20
7
7
0
10
14
0
1.80
5
9
0
6
16
0
-52.00
4
10
0
7
18
0
-51.60
4
10
0
6
17
0
-59.20
3
11
0
6
18
0
-88.00








This information is copyrighted to IdahoSports.com. Any rebroadcast, retransmission, or other use of this information is strictly prohibited without the expressed, written, consent of IdahoSports.com.

Copyright IdahoSports.com | Privacy Policy